Recent searches

Clear history

Food Storage Reviews

5out of 5 from 536 reviews
  • Deluxe Large Cake Display Cabinet

    By   Kim

    Overal Rating:

     
       5 stars

    Very happy to have this cake display unit, one of the best purchases I have made.

    2020-03-29 00:32:51
  • Deluxe Large Cake Display Cabinet

    By   Customer

    Overal Rating:

     
       5 stars

    Was hesitant to make purchase from an online website, but boy am I glad I did. Less than half the price and larger than food cases I can get from local hospitality suppliers. Arrived to Tasmania in less than a week and was well packaged. Arrived and works perfectly and am very happy with the product. I was expecting holes in the doors for opening, but the circles are only indentations. Still works fine though, although may have been easier to slide if they were holes. Not really a big issue though. Overall very happy, five stars!!!!!

    Really happy Really happy

    2018-10-03 21:14:30
  • Deluxe Large Cake Display Cabinet

    By   Customer

    Overal Rating:

     
       5 stars

    Looking forward to using this at my stall in a school fate, I was surprised by how big it is. Delivery and prompt service very quick and loving this site, will be coming back to purchase more stuff

    2018-09-05 07:38:55
  • Deluxe Large Cake Display Cabinet

    By   Shari

    Overal Rating:

     
       5 stars

    It is of a good quality and it is perfect to display the ship model my husband built. High quality, high class. Customer service was really wonderful!

    2017-11-28 21:18:10
  • Deluxe Large Cake Display Cabinet

    By   Dianne

    Overal Rating:

     
       5 stars

    This case is very sturdy and well made. The acrylic arrived clear and scratch-free.Love this display case!Display Case and Customer Service -- both TOP NOTCH

    2017-11-21 20:38:18
  • Compared with what the big electrical retailers try to charge for Food Sealer Rolls, this product represents very good value. Quality is first class. Delivery to regional Queensland only took a couple of days. My only criticism is that these rolls, when new, are a bit too fat to fit in my cutting machine and I had to resort to using scissors for a while.

    2017-03-22 17:26:03
  • The delivery was very fast. The item is as described and packaged to protect it. Love the look of the cake stand. Will be perfect for us to sell cakes and pastries. Thank you Crazy Sales. Always love looking at the products you have to sell

    2016-12-14 17:19:26
  • 7 Tier Clear Cupcake Display Stand

    By   Customer

    Overal Rating:

     
       5 stars

    its a very pretty display for cupcakes. I used it for birthday parties and weddings and is very handy. There were no instructions on how to remover the wrapper or the brown paper, so i needed to research on it.

    2016-12-01 01:03:07
< Prev Page: 1   Next >