Recent searches

Clear history

Online Shopping Australia

crazysales.com.au

4.5 | 90% positive

Ratings based on data collected by Google and/or its partners

  • 5 Star:
  • 4 Star:
  • 3 Star:
  • 2 Star:
  • 1 Star:

34,802

reviews

in the past 12 months

Crazy Sales Reviews

Crazy Sales Reviews gather our customers' experience on Crazy sales.

Read crazy sales reviews on Crazysales.com.au. Crazy Sales Review shows you straight happy customer online shopping experience. Hear what Google Customer Reviews have said about Crazy Sales .

34,802 reviews from Google Customer Reviews
  • Written on 2021-02-24

    Great shopping at a great price. Fantastic payment options. Tracking number didn't work. Shipping costs were extremely high. Product was exactly as described and worth the price. Overall experience 4 out of 5
  • Written on 2021-02-23

    Good service . Hadn't seen this site until now. Would probably check again in future.
  • Written on 2021-02-23

    Spot on, item was here in a few days. excellent.
  • Written on 2021-02-23

    to soon to say
  • Written on 2021-02-23

    All went well ,i will use them again.
  • Written on 2021-02-23

    Great deals. Fast delivery.
  • Written on 2021-02-23

    was told my parcel was leaving on the 18/2/2021 checked to find where it was delivery now leaving on 1/3/2021 hopefully
  • Written on 2021-02-23

    delivery was a problem, but no fault of crazy sales. everything went well.
  • Written on 2021-02-23

    The delivery was very fast, seemed like 48 hours with very goof notifications during that time.The massage chair was adequate but in hindsight spending more on a more expensive model would have been a better investment.
  • Written on 2021-02-21

    The item was delivered so quickly. Thanks
  • Written on 2021-02-21

    Great product and delivered promptly
  • Written on 2021-02-21

    The lockers I ordered arrived extremely damaged in transit. Every panel was damaged in some way, with the door panels bent in the middle Though this is not entirely Crazysales fault, it was poorly packaged to avoid such potential damage. To their credit they are in the process of dealing with it. It is a pain to have to repack such a heavy and awkward item.
  • Written on 2021-02-21

    good service and happy with the product.
  • Written on 2021-02-21

    very satisfied. package came quick and well packed.
  • Written on 2021-02-20

    Great products. Fast delivery.
  • Written on 2021-02-20

    Quick, efficient service. Very happy with products purchased. Delivered in a timely manner.
  • Written on 2021-02-20

    Great shopping at Crazysales.
  • Written on 2021-02-20

    easy website to navigate and satisfied with products
  • Written on 2021-02-20

    Good quality shoe storage cupboard and fast delivery!
  • Written on 2021-02-20

    Good product and quick delivery.
  • Written on 2021-02-19

    Just what I wanted, a 40 litre water tank fits comfortably in my car for expeditions up north, on time and in good condition. Thank you.
  • Written on 2021-02-19

    The worst mail service that I have had in a long time , I had 2 other items delivered from Melbourne the day before I received this item , and these were normal free postage service . Had running shoes from the USA arrived the day before this . So will not have any more purchases from Crazysales .
  • Written on 2021-02-18

    Very hard to deal with when ordering your products
  • Written on 2021-02-18

    Quick response in a professional manner.
  • Written on 2021-02-18

    Not always obligeing
  • Written on 2021-02-18

    The chest of drawers looks GREAT now that it is assembled; however the 'directions' were far from complete, and lacked many needed details; good luck to any average buyer!
  • Written on 2021-02-18

    I placed an order for 2 Outdoor wooden benches, i have recd., one parcel and waiting for the 2nd parcel to arrive with no ETA.
  • Written on 2021-02-18

    Crazy Sales is great to deal with but Australia Post is erratic. There are several deliveries which have disappeared or not arrived even though I've been home.
  • Written on 2021-02-17

    Have used crazy sales a few times best service by far
  • Written on 2021-02-17

    You lot are always awsome, deliveries "on time" packaging, all in tact! Thank you again from a happy buyer
  • Written on 2021-02-17

    Great item just as described on Crazysales web site. Very solid and looks like a nice piece of furniture, doesn't look out of place in our home.
  • Written on 2021-02-17

    Have not received the item I purchased
  • Written on 2021-02-16

    My order arrived in good condition and I received it in a shorter time than I had anticipated - Thank you Crazysales
  • Written on 2021-02-16

    Within 5 minutes of putting the tent up it was broken. We ended up using our own tarp and just used the frame. We had to zip tie the frame to stop it coming apart and the Velcro on the cover wasn't even big enough to go round the poles supplied. The rope that came with it was a joke, I'm just thankful we didn't pay full price, with what I know now you couldn't give me one for free.
  • Written on 2021-02-16

    Great price and fast delivery - thanks
  • Written on 2021-02-16

    Not good Quality
  • Written on 2021-02-16

    Excellent
  • Written on 2021-02-16

    The website is easy to follow. Address and delivery address were confirmed after auto fill. Were advised of an approximate due delivery date and the lounge chair I ordered arrived earlier. Received notification that item had been delivered and I found in a safe place.
  • Written on 2021-02-16

    They are always efficient & excellent, but this time the online order status was not up to date, and I did not receive shipping notification and had to contact the support center. They quickly fixed the issue though.
  • Written on 2021-02-16

    Great service and quick delivery
  • Written on 2021-02-15

    The product and delivery =excellent Payment was a little confusing because the finalising notification took days to come.
  • Written on 2021-02-15

    Delivery was quite good but item was damaged.
  • Written on 2021-02-15

    Delivered promptly and great product was like the photo and everything it said would have it all did very happy
  • Written on 2021-02-15

    Very happy with my purchase. Its exactly as described. Very quick delivery
  • Written on 2021-02-15

    Fantastic products and shock service. Extremely reliable.
  • Written on 2021-02-15

    Yer, really good eh I bought a couple of bedroom side tables and were exactly as pictured A little difficult to put together but surprisingly much cheaper than all other places for the exact same item
  • Written on 2021-02-14

    Awesome transaction as usual.
  • Written on 2021-02-14

    Stools arrived promptly and look good
  • Written on 2021-02-14

    Product seems to be working as advertised and arrived promptly from supplier. Solar screen is a bit crooked in the frame but seems to work okay.
  • Written on 2021-02-14

    Difficult to track patcel
  • Written on 2021-02-14

    Nothing to dislike, very prompt Delivery & very satisfied
  • Written on 2021-02-14

    Great customer support. Dispatched within 24hrs. Delivery updates were appreciated.
  • Written on 2021-02-14

    Very good
  • Written on 2021-02-13

    Prompt delivery and well packaged.I haven't made them up as yet but will write a new review once completed.
  • Written on 2021-02-13

    Great choice, great price & speedy delivery.
  • Written on 2021-02-13

    I would usually give 5 stars but was disappointed that after ordering it couldn���t be delivered to my post office box. This item has been delivered to my P.O. Box for years, however eventually had to pick up at depot. Apart from that great to deal with!
  • Written on 2021-02-13

    Great little bike !! My grandson will love this !!
  • Written on 2021-02-12

    It was easy and informative. Ordered on Monday form Melbourne Vic, delivered to Brisbane Old by 1.45 Thursday by Aramac, I cannot fault either Company, I thought the Delivery response an d the Driver were SUPERB!
  • Written on 2021-02-12

    I ordered a playmat and play pen and received both within about 3 days of ordering. Quality of both are great and will definitely be ordering again ! Thanks so much a great experience.
  • Written on 2021-02-12

    great prompt delivery
  • Written on 2021-02-12

    My delivery was about 10 days. I was kept informed of it's progress. Will definitely order from crazysales again.
  • Written on 2021-02-11

    As of today 11/2/2021 I have received no word from Crazysales as to when my delivery will be made. The estimated date of shipping was 10/2/2021. I understand that COVID-19 has had an impact on deliveries but it would have been good to at least receive an update of expected shipping date.
  • Written on 2021-02-11

    Please
  • Written on 2021-02-11

    Excellent service, prompt delivery����
  • Written on 2021-02-11

    i am very happy with my new maxkon 60lt from crazy sales every thing works well i have found crazy sales very good to deal with
  • Written on 2021-02-10

    My product arrived earlier than expected and in perfect condition exactly as described. Thank you.
  • Written on 2021-02-10

    Fast and efficient delivery
  • Written on 2021-02-10

    I liked that my purchase was dispatched and delivered quickly.
  • Written on 2021-02-10

    Shopping at CrazySales online is super easy and fast. I have never had any issues with them, and I've ordered several times from them These guys are one of the best to deal with!
  • Written on 2021-02-10

    You did well perfect
  • Written on 2021-02-10

    Great product, great service and delivery time
  • Written on 2021-02-10

    Quick delivery. Product as ordered. Very happy!
  • Written on 2021-02-09

    Great product fast delivery
  • Written on 2021-02-09

    Excellent customer service. Thanks.
  • Written on 2021-02-09

    Easy site to navigate and great prices
  • Written on 2021-02-09

    Crazy sales was good to deal with but the courier co. Was poor
  • Written on 2021-02-08

    Although my items was not delivered till made a few complaint .. customer services are good do their job .. it���s happen to their courier poor services .. but won���t order any more items from crazy sales unless they change their courier ..
  • Written on 2021-02-08

    I purchased a pressure cleaner that has proven absolutely useless, a total joke. i am now finding out how to return it.
  • Written on 2021-02-08

    Item arrived about 10 days after it was ordered, didn���t receive any shipping notice so I was about to make contact but then it arrived. Otherwise no issues, thanks.
  • Written on 2021-02-08

    What I ordered I received!
  • Written on 2021-02-07

    Excellent service and from ordering on-line, delivery was made within 48 hours, which was brilliant
  • Written on 2021-02-07

    Good product description, price and fast delivery
  • Written on 2021-02-07

    great service and happy with purchase
  • Written on 2021-02-07

    Great service.
  • Written on 2021-02-07

    Hard to understand there shopping ���� on line system. When ordering your products
  • Written on 2021-02-07

    ALL GOOD
  • Written on 2021-02-06

    Great service! Put my order in on Thursday night and received it on Monday. Thank youuuu
  • Written on 2021-02-06

    changes and updates to my orders were made as requested. Very good.
  • Written on 2021-02-06

    extremely bad service - my order got cancelled on a lie that the product was damaged - and stock was not available, then they had the same product advertised at a higher price ... no business ethics and i will never buy from Crazy sales again and let all my friends know that they have no business ethics i called them a and sent several emails but all bunch of liars..
  • Written on 2021-02-06

    I am extremely happy with my purchase, value for money and very prompt delivery.
  • Written on 2021-02-06

    Awesome, quick and product came packaged really well.
  • Written on 2021-02-06

    Had several emails about my address you���d think one would have been sufficient.
  • Written on 2021-02-06

    delivered in 5 days
  • Written on 2021-02-05

    Great
  • Written on 2021-02-05

    Great service good products and prompt tracking ����
  • Written on 2021-02-04

    Ordered a mirror which was delivered very quickly by a helpful courier.
  • Written on 2021-02-04

    No back up service
  • Written on 2021-02-04

    Fast delivery. Very happy with service.
  • Written on 2021-02-04

    The goods ordered came very quickly. Ordered Monday, arrived Thursday.
  • Written on 2021-02-04

    Quick response and perfect communication, very good product.
    show 1-10 reviews 34,802 reviews
    See more reviews

    HOT & NEW

    • 2 Rolls of 28cm x 1000cm Replacement Vacuum Sealer Food Saver Bags

      2 Rolls of 28cm x 1000cm Replacement Vacuum Sealer Food Saver Bags

      $69. 95

      Buy Now >>

    • 25

      %
      OFF

      Quad Brush Easy Sweeper Max Electric Floor Sweeper with Swivel Head & Rechargeable 1300mAh Battery

      Quad Brush Easy Sweeper Max Electric Floor Sweeper with Swivel Head & Rechargeable 1300mAh Battery

      $59. 98 $79.95

      Buy Now >>

    • 2 Rolls of 22cm x 1000cm Replacement Vacuum Sealer Food Saver Bags - CF22V10

      2 Rolls of 22cm x 1000cm Replacement Vacuum Sealer Food Saver Bags - CF22V10

      $54. 95

      Buy Now >>

    • 67

      %
      OFF

      Solar Power Fountain/Pond/Pool Water Feature Pump Kit

      Solar Power Fountain/Pond/Pool Water Feature Pump Kit

      $29. 97 $89.95

      Buy Now >>