Recent searches

Clear history

Online Shopping Australia

crazysales.com.au

4.5 | 90% positive

Ratings based on data collected by Google and/or its partners

  • 5 Star:
  • 4 Star:
  • 3 Star:
  • 2 Star:
  • 1 Star:

33,940

reviews

in the past 12 months

Crazy Sales Reviews

Crazy Sales Reviews gather our customers' experience on Crazy sales.

Read crazy sales reviews on Crazysales.com.au. Crazy Sales Review shows you straight happy customer online shopping experience. Hear what Google Customer Reviews have said about Crazy Sales .

33,940 reviews from Google Customer Reviews
  • Written on 2020-09-21

    Good price and love the dvd cabinet
  • Written on 2020-09-21

    Arrived on time Easy to assemble Very stable Very pleased with chair
  • Written on 2020-09-20

    Very quick and efficient service.
  • Written on 2020-09-20

    Fast delivery and good products at affordable prices.
  • Written on 2020-09-20

    the material was very cheap, my puppies just used it once and the floor already broke. waste of time to assemble it and money i will never get back. hope this helps! only giving 2 stars for fast delivery than expected..
  • Written on 2020-09-20

    Looking for a present, for my grandson in Australia. This was the perfect gift. Fast delivery, very pleased.
  • Written on 2020-09-20

    Good product, fast delivery!
  • Written on 2020-09-20

    Great shopping experience and goods shipped within a couple of days, Thanks
  • Written on 2020-09-20

    I can not say as i haven���t received my order as yet
  • Written on 2020-09-20

    Good
  • Written on 2020-09-20

    good price and delivery excellent
  • Written on 2020-09-20

    Always easy to use website. Fast delivery. Never any problems.
  • Written on 2020-09-20

    Great item, super fast delivery!!!
  • Written on 2020-09-20

    Extremely bad follow up for returning an item, inaccessible links.
  • Written on 2020-09-20

    Excellent, good service and delivery
  • Written on 2020-09-20

    Very prompt delivery. Exactly what I ordered.
  • Written on 2020-09-20

    Ok but tracking parcels was a lil confusing. It was not clear method of delivery courier or post
  • Written on 2020-09-20

    It was fast and the product was as expected.
  • Written on 2020-09-20

    Liked prompt delivery of the product
  • Written on 2020-09-20

    No good so far as we have not received the item
  • Written on 2020-09-20

    Good Value.
  • Written on 2020-09-19

    Charged me something i didnt order not happy
  • Written on 2020-09-19

    I had a issue with my orfer, l was contacted & it was rectified & l recieved goods a few days later. Service was excellent & highly recommend.
  • Written on 2020-09-19

    Very poor quality of stool
  • Written on 2020-09-19

    great items im buying again now very fast to arrive i recommend them
  • Written on 2020-09-19

    Delivered promptly and quickly put into use, she loves it! Thank you!
  • Written on 2020-09-19

    Great delivery timing, but my purchase was just left out the front while I was at work, I am also a little disappointed, I believed I was purchasing a white high gloss buffee unit but only the door panels are gloss the rest of the unit is a matt finish.
  • Written on 2020-09-19

    Item was delivered very quickly and exactly as described. Very happy with purchase.
  • Written on 2020-09-19

    Looked for a very lightweight hedge trimmer under my search title " lightweight pole hedge trimmer" and the one I purchased from Crazysales was so heavy that my wife cannot even lift it and I have great difficulty so it is basically throwing $ 149.00 out the window as we cannot even use it. Took so long to arrive i.e Traralgon to Phillip island -- 5 days after we know it was in the yard of Gippsland freight express office Traralgon.. it goes to say if buying online " Buyer beware "
  • Written on 2020-09-19

    Prompt and efficiency service Product quality great Timely delivery Thank you
  • Written on 2020-09-19

    Love the recliners
  • Written on 2020-09-19

    Quality pillow as described and quick delivery
  • Written on 2020-09-19

    Terrific no hassles. Exactly what i ordered and came in reasonable time
  • Written on 2020-09-18

    Delivered in quick time. Excellent produce. Ideal for farm shed.
  • Written on 2020-09-17

    the sale experience was great, but the delivery was quite poor. Even taking into consideration the excuses of covid, 14 days for arrival was a bit long
  • Written on 2020-09-17

    Would have been nice if didn't have run after them to if out when was going to deliberate. I had to ring them up two times.
  • Written on 2020-09-17

    Excellent
  • Written on 2020-09-17

    Very fast shipping even in Covid -19 lockdown, product as described
  • Written on 2020-09-17

    delivery was lost for a period of time and they couldn't locate it
  • Written on 2020-09-17

    Very happy
  • Written on 2020-09-16

    Complete waste of time dealing with the incompetence of this company
  • Written on 2020-09-16

    Not real great, I brought a chicken coop and half of it only has arrived, I am still waiting for the second half.
  • Written on 2020-09-16

    Superfast delivery loved this so much I bought another one.
  • Written on 2020-09-16

    Great product and awesome service. Very happy with my shoe bench.
  • Written on 2020-09-16

    Everything went well from purchase to delivery.
  • Written on 2020-09-15

    Fixed my problem straight away
  • Written on 2020-09-15

    GOOD
  • Written on 2020-09-15

    I was very happy with the service. While our order was processed and delivered in a timely manner one of our packages went missing. Once Crazysales was notified I was refunded for the missing item. Very satisfied.
  • Written on 2020-09-15

    The wrong item was sent in my first order. So far the replacement order has not arrived and nor has the refund for the original one. I won't be shopping with these people again no matter how good their bargains look.
  • Written on 2020-09-15

    HELP. The one I ordered is too big. MY FAULT. Service and delivery very prompt. Cheers.
  • Written on 2020-09-15

    just received my bird cage half hour to put to gether looks great just get some birds now. thank crazy sales
  • Written on 2020-09-15

    fantastic couldn't ask for better service
  • Written on 2020-09-15

    My parcels were well packed and the products are good quality
  • Written on 2020-09-14

    Fantastic
  • Written on 2020-09-14

    Excellent easy to order and regular feedback as to where the order is at
  • Written on 2020-09-14

    The service was great keep up the good work
  • Written on 2020-09-14

    Excellent product delivered in great condition and within a reasonable time.
  • Written on 2020-09-14

    All round easy ordering process with an excellent purchase price - 20% more for the same item at other online stores.
  • Written on 2020-09-14

    Goods not yet to be delivered ?
  • Written on 2020-09-14

    We���ve purchased from CrazySales several times and the products and service has always been exemplary. Any questions are followed up promptly. Great people to do business with.
  • Written on 2020-09-14

    Product arrived in good condition and was excellent quality.
  • Written on 2020-09-13

    It was great. just 1 hick up. i could not log in. my item arrived in 7days.I would use this company again.
  • Written on 2020-09-13

    Competitive pricing for the product purchased.
  • Written on 2020-09-13

    Amazing.
  • Written on 2020-09-13

    Great service...
  • Written on 2020-09-13

    Very good. Easy and efficient - who needs more stress?:)
  • Written on 2020-09-13

    All ver good thank you
  • Written on 2020-09-13

    Prompt with excellent customer service. Very satisfied.
  • Written on 2020-09-13

    Fast delivery very happy with product and price grand-daughters going to love
  • Written on 2020-09-13

    Item arrived quickly, in good condition, and I was happy with the quality.
  • Written on 2020-09-13

    Prompt delivery. Only problem was the delivery service advised delivery one day, but it did not arrive & we were not advised of delay until next day.
  • Written on 2020-09-12

    Always love shopping with crazysales
  • Written on 2020-09-12

    crazy sales are very inexpensive but very reliable! i���ve bought many very large items like dog runs, stainless steel benches and sinks. greenhouse and chicken runs. all arrived in a short time by courier.
  • Written on 2020-09-12

    I haven't received my order yet.
  • Written on 2020-09-12

    Only problem was it took 3 weeks to arrive
  • Written on 2020-09-12

    How can you rate this product when you have not seen it! !!!!!!!!??????����
  • Written on 2020-09-12

    Very happy with seat
  • Written on 2020-09-12

    Very efficient easy to deal with
  • Written on 2020-09-12

    Great service speedy delivery
  • Written on 2020-09-12

    Easy to navigate, super quick delivery, great items & best price!
  • Written on 2020-09-12

    Bargains
  • Written on 2020-09-11

    Great price, great service, prompt delivery.
  • Written on 2020-09-11

    quick service
  • Written on 2020-09-11

    Good
  • Written on 2020-09-11

    Excellent, product is extremely good.
  • Written on 2020-09-11

    I had no problem with the delivery, very happy with the product
  • Written on 2020-09-11

    Reliable and prompt delivery.
  • Written on 2020-09-11

    They sell sofa beds , that are actually for kids
  • Written on 2020-09-10

    Not fully delivered. Received only one box of two.
  • Written on 2020-09-10

    Perfect
  • Written on 2020-09-10

    Love you guys quick delivery and great prices
  • Written on 2020-09-10

    Great work after 24th aug I had it quite fast thank you
  • Written on 2020-09-10

    I think it was great stuff on there I needed and could pay with Afterpay fantastic
  • Written on 2020-09-10

    The product was what I was looking for and was delivered in a very short time
  • Written on 2020-09-10

    Awesome fast delivery as well!! Faster than another service ordered 2 days prior (different item)
  • Written on 2020-09-10

    Always very prompt and great products
  • Written on 2020-09-10

    Delayed delivery
  • Written on 2020-09-10

    Great service. Products are of good quality. Quick delivery.
  • Written on 2020-09-10

    very good
  • Written on 2020-09-10

    My experience wutg Crazysales for several years has always been very good.
    show 1-10 reviews 33,940 reviews
    See more reviews

    HOT & NEW

    • 2 Rolls of 28cm x 1000cm Replacement Vacuum Sealer Food Saver Bags

      2 Rolls of 28cm x 1000cm Replacement Vacuum Sealer Food Saver Bags

      $69. 95

      Buy Now >>

    • 12

      %
      OFF

      Quad Brush Easy Sweeper Max Electric Floor Sweeper with Swivel Head & Rechargeable 1300mAh Battery

      Quad Brush Easy Sweeper Max Electric Floor Sweeper with Swivel Head & Rechargeable 1300mAh Battery

      $69. 96 $79.95

      Buy Now >>

    • 2 Rolls of 22cm x 1000cm Replacement Vacuum Sealer Food Saver Bags - CF22V10

      2 Rolls of 22cm x 1000cm Replacement Vacuum Sealer Food Saver Bags - CF22V10

      $54. 95

      Buy Now >>

    • 56

      %
      OFF

      Solar Power Fountain/Pond/Pool Water Feature Pump Kit

      Solar Power Fountain/Pond/Pool Water Feature Pump Kit

      $39. 96 $89.95

      Buy Now >>