Recent searches

Clear history

Online Shopping Australia

crazysales.com.au

4.5 | 90% positive

Ratings based on data collected by Google and/or its partners

  • 5 Star:
  • 4 Star:
  • 3 Star:
  • 2 Star:
  • 1 Star:

35,102

reviews

in the past 12 months

Crazy Sales Reviews

Crazy Sales Reviews gather our customers' experience on Crazy sales.

Read crazy sales reviews on Crazysales.com.au. Crazy Sales Review shows you straight happy customer online shopping experience. Hear what Google Customer Reviews have said about Crazy Sales .

35,102 reviews from Google Customer Reviews
  • Written on 2021-05-15

    Very happy with the blanket and so are my cats
  • Written on 2021-05-15

    Excellent! Dealing with crazy sales as always, i have been dealing with this business for many years now, never had any troubles
  • Written on 2021-05-15

    Great product good service what more could you ask for
  • Written on 2021-05-14

    Great experience. The item I purchased actually didn���t work once delivered but the amazing team AU crazy sales made it no fuss at all with a full refund and great communication throughout.
  • Written on 2021-05-14

    Hassle free transaction.
  • Written on 2021-05-14

    Fast postage... good product
  • Written on 2021-05-14

    fast delivery, only took a few days.
  • Written on 2021-05-14

    Totally easy from purchase to delivery. Would recommend site to anyone
  • Written on 2021-05-14

    Late delivery
  • Written on 2021-05-13

    All good. Quality product and timely delivery.
  • Written on 2021-05-13

    Very good
  • Written on 2021-05-13

    No issues
  • Written on 2021-05-13

    process was quite simple and professional. I had a small issue with the goods tracker function - the help desk replied promptly with a very professional and courteous response and solution.
  • Written on 2021-05-13

    received items in good time and what I ordered
  • Written on 2021-05-12

    Good product and price. Fast delivery
  • Written on 2021-05-12

    Item arrived quickly but not as described..now it's taking forever to get a refund. Item was supposed to be picked up before I get refund but courier never turned up..now I just have to wait..I purchased from crazy sales not expei that their supplier calls the shots on refunds..not happy
  • Written on 2021-05-12

    Very quick delivery m, excellent price and the product quality is great!
  • Written on 2021-05-12

    Great!
  • Written on 2021-05-12

    Easy to purchase and quick delivery.
  • Written on 2021-05-12

    Quick delivery and totally satisfied with the product.
  • Written on 2021-05-12

    Great service/ communication and speedy delivery
  • Written on 2021-05-11

    Great
  • Written on 2021-05-11

    as well as expected
  • Written on 2021-05-11

    Timely delivery of desired item.
  • Written on 2021-05-11

    Prompt service. ����
  • Written on 2021-05-11

    Great kept informed and parcel delivered in time and in perfect condition as advertised
  • Written on 2021-05-11

    My order 90924655 has been lost in transport, your assistant was not helpful & I'm waiting for a callback
  • Written on 2021-05-11

    Item arrived in tact and on time. It was as described. So , in a digital market place fraught with scammers its refreshing to find a reliable supplier. Will shop with them again.
  • Written on 2021-05-10

    All very good, product excellent and service also.
  • Written on 2021-05-10

    The shopping was easy with tracked delivery,
  • Written on 2021-05-10

    It has not arrived despite paying express post!!!!!!!
  • Written on 2021-05-10

    Very quick and efficient service. Very happy with my purchase Thanks
  • Written on 2021-05-09

    Great Thankyou
  • Written on 2021-05-09

    Greta product options and speedy delivery. Thank you!!
  • Written on 2021-05-09

    Arrived this afternoon. Everything O.K.
  • Written on 2021-05-09

    very happy got what i ordered and within 3 days
  • Written on 2021-05-08

    Excellent
  • Written on 2021-05-08

    the p0roduct is better than what i thought i would get plus prompt getting here
  • Written on 2021-05-08

    Good price fast delivery and it works well. Solar pond pump.
  • Written on 2021-05-07

    excellent very quick delivery no problems
  • Written on 2021-05-07

    Ordering on-line easy. Goods received in good condition
  • Written on 2021-05-07

    Was easy to do online, package arrived safely and well wrapped
  • Written on 2021-05-06

    Products received as ordered and on time. Responsive customer service. I suspect the low product prices augmented by the freight charge but overall still competitive. I purchased two sideboards to install in a walk in robe and the quality was reasonable for the price. The instructions could have been a little more comprehensive as there was a bit of guessing but the experience was good.
  • Written on 2021-05-06

    Great products and fast delivery.
  • Written on 2021-05-06

    Brilliant services appreciate it.
  • Written on 2021-05-06

    I rec'd the product exactly the day I was advised. It was exactly what I wanted
  • Written on 2021-05-06

    Excellent product and speedy arrival, thank you
  • Written on 2021-05-05

    Great site to buy from and huge assortment and range of products. Fast delivery an item exactly as described. Extremely happy and will definitely buy from them again
  • Written on 2021-05-05

    Goods delivered quickly, no problems at all.
  • Written on 2021-05-04

    Great as always
  • Written on 2021-05-04

    Arrived in reasonable condition.
  • Written on 2021-05-04

    I have ordered twice from crazysales and both the time they sent me with damaged parts, I tried to contact with them but they didn���t response about my queries, however, delivery was quick.
  • Written on 2021-05-04

    I found different products that I purchased over the last 12months pretty good for the price and delivery is before the date specified
  • Written on 2021-05-04

    I bought a product which was supposedly in stock, on 17/4/2021, payment cleared and still awaiting delivery otherwise satisfied with service.
  • Written on 2021-05-03

    Crazy sales are very efficient and reliable Always a pleasure to deal with.
  • Written on 2021-05-03

    Easy and quick delivery
  • Written on 2021-05-02

    Actually very good. Delivery was fast, although a bit rough with the items.
  • Written on 2021-05-02

    Bought two items - a steel shelf and a swing seat. The shelf I bought and the one sent did not correspond - inexpensive, but not the one I wanted. The swing seat lacked a nut and washer for one of the bolts, so a trip to a hardware store was necessary before assembly could be completed. Packages arrived unheralded without tracking or announcements - in both cases a driver phoned from the driveway.
  • Written on 2021-05-02

    Site was easy to use. Easy to pay with Paypal. Delivery was trackable and prompt. Happy.
  • Written on 2021-05-02

    Was very skeptocle ordering from this website but it arrived so fast - I wasn���t expecting that! Shipped next day and arrived a day later. Queen bed is a few cm short in length but for the price, overall quality and delivery speed it doesn���t matter! Would 100% use again.
  • Written on 2021-05-02

    Easy, quick delivery, great price, good quality
  • Written on 2021-05-02

    I still have not received my purchase. The courier advised me that they can't find and that will contact me shortly, that was 4 days ago and still haven't contacted me, I called Crazysales twice and the same thing, no contact back.Looks like I will need to take legal action as they have my money and I have no item that I paid for.
  • Written on 2021-05-01

    Happy for my shopping experience
  • Written on 2021-05-01

    Great product and service
  • Written on 2021-05-01

    Easy shopping, fast delivery, price right.
  • Written on 2021-05-01

    Great product at good price & excellent service
  • Written on 2021-05-01

    it;s been over a week and have still not received my item --- very hard to contact them and not very pleased with the carrier service that they have sent item with --also they haven't kept on touch with me to see if Item has arrived safe
  • Written on 2021-05-01

    Ok- some confusion over number of parcels meaning two trips to the post office. The items were good however.
  • Written on 2021-04-30

    Very poor quality
  • Written on 2021-04-30

    Fast and easy 5 Star Thank you
  • Written on 2021-04-30

    Really good service. The price was amazing. the freight reasonable and the item arrived within a few days
  • Written on 2021-04-30

    Fast delivery and kept track of delivery. Product easy to install and is exactly as advertised. Will order from here again.
  • Written on 2021-04-28

    Excellent service. Would recommend.
  • Written on 2021-04-28

    product, as described, arrived quickly with no complaints
  • Written on 2021-04-28

    Both items arrived today intact. Only disappointment was that delivery man does not ring the doorbell even though we were home each time.
  • Written on 2021-04-28

    Good products ,good prices.
  • Written on 2021-04-27

    Very helpful made my purchase easy
  • Written on 2021-04-27

    Very pleased with the quality and effectiveness of the Maxkon 2000 heater/along with the Tripod, also purchased to suit all Maxkon heaters. Delivery was swift and we are enjoying our outdoor area again with amazing coverage of warmth during these colder autumn mornings and evenings, even down to the toes! Winter is on its way and we will certainly be hoping our under cover entertaining area will be warm and welcoming for a good while.
  • Written on 2021-04-27

    very happy great products good prices
  • Written on 2021-04-27

    I found it hard once you ordered an item to just get to check out and pay
  • Written on 2021-04-27

    Products are great ���� and the delivery is super quick. My parcels always arrive in excellent condition. I���m happy ����. Thank you ����
  • Written on 2021-04-27

    Easy , quickly delivered and very happy with product .
  • Written on 2021-04-26

    Excellent service and so far have loved the products I've ordered and received.
  • Written on 2021-04-26

    good service,prompt delivery. except I was expecting a five metre long control lead but the product only came with 1.5 m lead.
  • Written on 2021-04-26

    Very happy my products arrived just as described
  • Written on 2021-04-26

    Products looked like either seconds or used tv units on opening from their packaging, scratches looked liquid papered out, lots of dints , scratches and marks not on one but both tv units, when sending photos or trying to upload on their feedback page conveniently they wouldn���t. And when enquiring about my order via email with my concerns of the state of the tv units purchased and how they arrived in their package, mind you packaging was brilliant but the product itself was absolutely not new and quite damaged for brand new products even dirty hand prints were on one of the panels, not happy and all I received was an email saying sorry. Nothing about exchanging or anything am not happy with crazysales at all and there customer service is appalling.
  • Written on 2021-04-25

    Could not fault ordering process, delivery within a few days and packaged well. I was a little surprised to see item was still available at 'special' price within time limit which had been extended 7 days!
  • Written on 2021-04-25

    great product and delivered quickly
  • Written on 2021-04-25

    Good product - speedy delivery - good tracking.
  • Written on 2021-04-24

    My item was received in great time to my front door I am very happy thank you
  • Written on 2021-04-23

    I messed up ordering my item , when I rang the gentleman guided me through what I had done wrong. When order was finalised the person could not have been more helpful, delivery just a couple of days later very impressed with customer service.
  • Written on 2021-04-23

    Easy to navigate, good prices quick turn around.
  • Written on 2021-04-23

    easy to order online ,very fast effiecent service would buy again from crazy sales
  • Written on 2021-04-22

    Hard to assemble without detailed instructions.. a bit flimsy for an 8 kg cat
  • Written on 2021-04-22

    You MUST read the add's carefully before ordering with this merchant. I have been happy with a couple of things but was absolutely screwed with another more expensive order, so read everything carefully.
  • Written on 2021-04-22

    I couldn���t say how good the product is as only a quarter of the couch I ordered has actually been delivered on the day it was due. I took a day off work to be here to sign for it and make sure it was bought straight inside, only to be told it was only chaise of the couch. The rest still hasn���t come over a week later. The courier is horrible, can���t even give a rough estimation in regards to when it will arrive. Even though it was scanned in the depot a week ago. It���s a couch and I don���t really want it left outside in the rain all day while I���m at work. The first box was delivered with a hole in it and the fabric showing and the weather in Melbourne has been awful/ I don���t have any shelter on my property. Overall frustrating experience.
  • Written on 2021-04-21

    Great service. Will use again.
  • Written on 2021-04-21

    Very quick delivery
  • Written on 2021-04-21

    Great products but delivery was very slow.
  • Written on 2021-04-20

    Product arrived, was good quality, ordered more
    show 1-10 reviews 35,102 reviews
    See more reviews

    HOT & NEW

    • 25

      %
      OFF

      Quad Brush Easy Sweeper Max Electric Floor Sweeper with Swivel Head & Rechargeable 1300mAh Battery

      Quad Brush Easy Sweeper Max Electric Floor Sweeper with Swivel Head & Rechargeable 1300mAh Battery

      $59. 98 $79.95

      Buy Now >>

    • 56

      %
      OFF

      Solar Power Fountain/Pond/Pool Water Feature Pump Kit

      Solar Power Fountain/Pond/Pool Water Feature Pump Kit

      $39. 96 $89.95

      Buy Now >>

    • Creative Gift 138 Piece Complete Wooden Art Box Set for Colouring Painting Drawing

      Creative Gift 138 Piece Complete Wooden Art Box Set for Colouring Painting Drawing

      $99. 95

      Buy Now >>

    • 63

      %
      OFF

      Vacuum Sealer Bags 2 Rolls 28cm*600cm Foodsaver Sous Vide Double-Sided Twill Bag for Vacuum Sealers

      Vacuum Sealer Bags 2 Rolls 28cm*600cm Foodsaver Sous Vide Double-Sided Twill Bag for Vacuum Sealers

      $14. 97 $39.95

      Buy Now >>