Recent searches

Clear history

Online Shopping Australia

crazysales.com.au

4.5 | 91% positive

Ratings based on data collected by Google and/or its partners

  • 5 Star:
  • 4 Star:
  • 3 Star:
  • 2 Star:
  • 1 Star:

30,205

reviews

in the past 12 months

Crazy Sales Reviews

Crazy Sales Reviews gather our customers' experience on Crazy sales.

Read crazy sales reviews on Crazysales.com.au. Crazy Sales Review shows you straight happy customer online shopping experience. Hear what Google Customer Reviews have said about Crazy Sales .

30,205 reviews from Google Customer Reviews
  • Written on 2019-07-16

    I bought a great range of items at excellent prices. Fast delivery too
  • Written on 2019-07-16

  • Written on 2019-07-16

    excellent
  • Written on 2019-07-16

    I ordered the cat cage over the internet, was very pleased with the delivery (fast), the product was up to standard. Excellent service, the instructions had to be carefully read, as written in chinese english prose, but if your looked carefully at the diagrams and cut out some words, it all worked out. Would buy from them again.
  • Written on 2019-07-15

  • Written on 2019-07-15

    Very efficient and quick.
  • Written on 2019-07-15

    Quick delivery, exactly as pictured, one happy customer
  • Written on 2019-07-15

    good service. things dispatched on time. and followed up with emails about the progress. very happy with the services. ashok
  • Written on 2019-07-15

    Great service. Terrific product. We were surprised how powerful the nail grinder actually was.
  • Written on 2019-07-14

  • Written on 2019-07-14

    Excellent product good quality and very good pricing
  • Written on 2019-07-14

    It was very easy to order online. Delivered within 3 days from order. Very fast. Thank you.
  • Written on 2019-07-14

    Great service and price
  • Written on 2019-07-14

    No problems
  • Written on 2019-07-14

    Excellent service
  • Written on 2019-07-14

    fast delivery and kept informed of progress
  • Written on 2019-07-13

    Yes it was really good
  • Written on 2019-07-13

    No issues. Very happy.
  • Written on 2019-07-13

    Great site, quick delivery and good value for money
  • Written on 2019-07-13

    Great service
  • Written on 2019-07-13

    Crazy sales reviews can not be relied. The company advertises only 5* reviews for any non standard company product. It is true that delivery was quick for me but that may be because they had the clock ticking when I had put in the order thinking it was for Katcher but it was for Shogun which has only one year warranty with no provision for extension. This rating is based on the fact that the facts on the website of crazy sales are misleading
  • Written on 2019-07-13

    I bought an eight sided pet pen for my new puppy and it has been a real asset. She has room to play and I don't have to spend the day chasing her around the house cleaning up the accidents. The pup is happy and so am I. The service was excellent. The pen arrived just a few days after I submitted my order.
  • Written on 2019-07-13

    a great company to deal with...reliable, good quality products. quick delivery, easy ordering
  • Written on 2019-07-12

    Product as described. Thanks.
  • Written on 2019-07-12

    Really quick and easy!
  • Written on 2019-07-12

    Prompt service. Delivered what was expected.
  • Written on 2019-07-12

    Another uncomplicated purchase at a competitive price and prompt delivery. Liked the courier tracking software, which allows a last minute adjustment of delivery options to adapt to circumstances on the day.
  • Written on 2019-07-12

    Ordered the XL Maxon Air Fryer ... fast delivery and so far great product.
  • Written on 2019-07-12

    The order was delivered within a couple of days great service where no compliance from me
  • Written on 2019-07-12

    Prompt delivery, good price, satisfactory quality
  • Written on 2019-07-12

  • Written on 2019-07-12

    Great price and good quality item
  • Written on 2019-07-11

    Quick amazing service recived in less than a week
  • Written on 2019-07-11

    Good service and timely delivery.
  • Written on 2019-07-10

    Great and quick
  • Written on 2019-07-09

    Very good
  • Written on 2019-07-09

  • Written on 2019-07-09

    Very efficient,excellent service can not fault them would recommend
  • Written on 2019-07-09

    Great product and prices are awesome. Speedy reliable delivery. Very satisfied. Thanks Crazysales
  • Written on 2019-07-09

    excellent
  • Written on 2019-07-08

    I got what I paid for in a timely manner
  • Written on 2019-07-08

    Sensational sale, with fast trouble free delivery.
  • Written on 2019-07-08

    Good quick service with easy to order facilitied
  • Written on 2019-07-08

    purchase fine , delivery was slow
  • Written on 2019-07-08

    excellent shopping, great products to choose from and great prices. love the part payment options.
  • Written on 2019-07-08

    Top sales,service
  • Written on 2019-07-07

  • Written on 2019-07-07

    User friendly web site, products easily found and described, prompt and efficient delivery
  • Written on 2019-07-07

    Excellent Service. Very Fast Delivery. Tracking very helpful. Faster than On-time. Item Perfect. Highly Recommended.
  • Written on 2019-07-07

    my experience has been a nightmare. Roof pod was meant to be delivered on tues 02/07/19 today is the 08/07/19 and i am still chasing them on where my parcel is, they keep telling me they are chasing it up and will call me back once they have confirmation on where it is. While this may not be directly crazysales, it is the company they have chosen to deliver my goods therefore there are responsible for this.
  • Written on 2019-07-06

    Very poor service. Ordered a bed and got half the bed in one delivery and received the rest of the bed 5 days later. Had several parts missing and was told it may take 1 to 4 weeks to receive the missing parts. Not a happy experience. Would not buy from crazy sales again
  • Written on 2019-07-06

    Fast ,efficient and good feed back
  • Written on 2019-07-06

    Dog grooming table was as exactly as described, have used it and it is great. Would highly recommend this product.
  • Written on 2019-07-06

    Had no problems with the experience
  • Written on 2019-07-06

    more than happy with my dealings
  • Written on 2019-07-06

    Have been shopping with them for years, and have only had one product fail, and that issue was solved very quickly. The goods are as advertised, and delivery is always very fast, with most orders arriving in days. Can highly recommend Crazy Sales.
  • Written on 2019-07-06

    All good, Thank You.
  • Written on 2019-07-06

    Shopping is great I just can���t understand why it takes so long to get my products to Hobart they need to give us a option with the courier that would be great
  • Written on 2019-07-05

    my order was deliver very fast
  • Written on 2019-07-05

    The staff at crazy sales are very helpful and understanding.
  • Written on 2019-07-05

    Simple and quick
  • Written on 2019-07-05

    Efficient quick and easy BUT the product wasn't as good as I expected, covered in plastic and the instructions were useless.
  • Written on 2019-07-04

    Happy with it
  • Written on 2019-07-04

  • Written on 2019-07-04

    Prompt service and good price :-)
  • Written on 2019-07-04

    Fast reliable delivery
  • Written on 2019-07-04

    Very efficient. Would definitely recommend
  • Written on 2019-07-03

  • Written on 2019-07-03

    Exceptional quick delivery without any hassles product as described
  • Written on 2019-07-03

    Impress with the speedy service and very happy with the pet ramp . Our dog loves going up and down with ease.
  • Written on 2019-07-03

    good quality and well packed.Delivery a little slow due to truck delivey which got a little mixed up
  • Written on 2019-07-03

    Prompt delivery and happy with the product.
  • Written on 2019-07-02

    Great Service - great Product Value - quick Delivery Time
  • Written on 2019-07-02

  • Written on 2019-07-02

    Good price, quick delivery and a good product. Very happy.
  • Written on 2019-07-01

    Still ongoing.
  • Written on 2019-07-01

    Very prompt good description of goods and when they came were the same! Quick postage
  • Written on 2019-07-01

    Everything arrived on time and working well, satisfied customer.
  • Written on 2019-06-30

    quick delivery. the product is running smoothly. so far i am happy with this product.
  • Written on 2019-06-30

  • Written on 2019-06-30

    all good. washer works well. thanks.
  • Written on 2019-06-29

    Not enough time for returns or change of mind products, & poor customer service contact for person to person for better understanding or resolutions.
  • Written on 2019-06-29

    Good quality product with fair price and fast delivery, purchased again already.
  • Written on 2019-06-29

  • Written on 2019-06-29

    excellent service
  • Written on 2019-06-28

    I had to purchase this product twice as the first order a few months ago did not arrive. The other 2 items ordered at the same time before arrived separately to each other, which is fine. But I never got a response to my queries about the lost item which was actually the only essential item.
  • Written on 2019-06-28

  • Written on 2019-06-28

    Good products and quick delivery
  • Written on 2019-06-28

    Good price, easy transaction & fast delivery.
  • Written on 2019-06-28

    All good quick delivery, would buy from them again
  • Written on 2019-06-28

    Great product, quick delivery all at a very competitive price.
  • Written on 2019-06-27

    Price very good, product works well.
  • Written on 2019-06-27

  • Written on 2019-06-27

    Excellent turnaround! Never a problem!
  • Written on 2019-06-27

    Excellent
  • Written on 2019-06-27

    Fast and efficient, goods received in excellent condition
  • Written on 2019-06-27

    I got a pressure cleaner at a very good price and delivery was really fast - I recommend to shop here as I will on my future needs
  • Written on 2019-06-26

  • Written on 2019-06-26

    I purchased air fryer and it came with no instructions I emailed them and received no reply , every else was good but customer support was non existent
  • Written on 2019-06-26

    Very professional and prompt delivery.
    show 1-10 reviews 30,205 reviews
    See more reviews

    HOT & NEW

    • 71

      %
      OFF

      2 Rolls of 28cm x 1000cm Replacement Vacuum Sealer Food Saver Bags

      2 Rolls of 28cm x 1000cm Replacement Vacuum Sealer Food Saver Bags

      $19. 97 $69.95

      Buy Now >>

    • 50

      %
      OFF

      Quad Brush Easy Sweeper Max Electric Floor Sweeper with Swivel Head & Rechargeable 1300mAh Battery

      Quad Brush Easy Sweeper Max Electric Floor Sweeper with Swivel Head & Rechargeable 1300mAh Battery

      $39. 98 $79.95

      Buy Now >>

    • 73

      %
      OFF

      2 Rolls of 22cm x 1000cm Replacement Vacuum Sealer Food Saver Bags - CF22V10

      2 Rolls of 22cm x 1000cm Replacement Vacuum Sealer Food Saver Bags - CF22V10

      $14. 97 $54.95

      Buy Now >>

    • 60

      %
      OFF

      Pack of 4 Steam Cleaner Mop Replacement Cloths

      Pack of 4 Steam Cleaner Mop Replacement Cloths

      $12. 00 $29.95

      Buy Now >>