Recent searches

Clear history

Online Shopping Australia

crazysales.com.au

4.5 | 91% positive

Ratings based on data collected by Google and/or its partners

  • 5 Star:
  • 4 Star:
  • 3 Star:
  • 2 Star:
  • 1 Star:

31,017

reviews

in the past 12 months

Crazy Sales Reviews

Crazy Sales Reviews gather our customers' experience on Crazy sales.

Read crazy sales reviews on Crazysales.com.au. Crazy Sales Review shows you straight happy customer online shopping experience. Hear what Google Customer Reviews have said about Crazy Sales .

31,017 reviews from Google Customer Reviews
  • Written on 2019-11-19

    Poor communication & they use Fastaway for freight, who in my experience offer a low standard and untrackable service. Been waiting over a week now for a parcel to come approx 12 hours from Melbourne to Newcastle.
  • Written on 2019-11-19

  • Written on 2019-11-19

    Quick delivery. As described
  • Written on 2019-11-19

    Any item that I have ordered from Crazysales.com.au has been delivered on time and has been comparative very good value.
  • Written on 2019-11-18

    Velly good, arrived on time, works well.
  • Written on 2019-11-18

  • Written on 2019-11-18

    Easy to browse and order on line From there the purchase and delivery is very straight forward
  • Written on 2019-11-18

    Helpful with order screw-up. Delivery on date stated.
  • Written on 2019-11-18

    Great product, great prices, delivery a little slow but worth the wait
  • Written on 2019-11-17

  • Written on 2019-11-17

    Awesome.
  • Written on 2019-11-17

    Easy transaction. Fast Postage. My grandson will love it when he gets it for Christmas
  • Written on 2019-11-17

    10 days and still waiting for delivery of my purchase, they don't know where it is
  • Written on 2019-11-17

    Goods were delivered promptly, tracking notified to me.Great service!
  • Written on 2019-11-17

    Great prices, easy check out and quick delivery!
  • Written on 2019-11-17

    Product is fine! I had trouble with the delivery and these people just don���t answer the phone
  • Written on 2019-11-16

    very good
  • Written on 2019-11-16

    Good products/Combo Postage Needed
  • Written on 2019-11-16

    Excellent service. Exactly as described
  • Written on 2019-11-16

    excellent
  • Written on 2019-11-16

    i ordered a stuff and was told that will be check and delivered and that the man Sam said that after he check everything he will call me never happen
  • Written on 2019-11-16

    My order of a guine pig cage was quick delivery and good quality, but it has a small crack and a broken bit in the corner but I think that could have happened some where in delivery process, but it will be fine for my guinea pigs.
  • Written on 2019-11-16

    Excellent service and products, keep up the good work!
  • Written on 2019-11-16

    Brilliant, except I would have liked simple instructions on how to put it together! I have no idea..
  • Written on 2019-11-16

    Quick delivery
  • Written on 2019-11-16

  • Written on 2019-11-15

  • Written on 2019-11-15

    Effortless experience
  • Written on 2019-11-15

    Product as described..good quick postage.
  • Written on 2019-11-15

    good prices, quick delivery, exactly what i order, would use again,
  • Written on 2019-11-15

    My order was dispatched quickly and arrived within 48 hours of ordering via express post.
  • Written on 2019-11-14

  • Written on 2019-11-14

    Easy to order, delivered on time.
  • Written on 2019-11-14

    Easy to order and very quick delivery. Good product.
  • Written on 2019-11-14

    Shopping with Crazysales is so easy and they have such a great variety of items
  • Written on 2019-11-14

    Have received products in the past now they say my area is not serviceable unable to purchase any items in the future.
  • Written on 2019-11-13

    ok delivery not so good
  • Written on 2019-11-13

  • Written on 2019-11-13

    Great service, item arrived in good time, thanks guys
  • Written on 2019-11-13

    Tried to cancel an order... before left factory but not allowed. Poor customer service.
  • Written on 2019-11-12

    You get what you pay for
  • Written on 2019-11-12

  • Written on 2019-11-12

    THINGS GET DELIVERED QUICKLY GREAT SERVICE THANKS.
  • Written on 2019-11-11

    Fast Service, good feedback
  • Written on 2019-11-11

  • Written on 2019-11-11

    Great prices and always fast delivery
  • Written on 2019-11-11

    We were very happy with both the product we purchased and the speed of delivery. Also, free shipping was a bonus. We are happy to recommend Crazy Sales.
  • Written on 2019-11-10

    I���m very unhappy with your delivery
  • Written on 2019-11-10

  • Written on 2019-11-10

    Found Crazy sales to be extremely professional, prompt with delivery and informative.Happy to recommend them at any time! ����
  • Written on 2019-11-10

    Fantastic so quick no hassel
  • Written on 2019-11-10

    Very happy with my new chairs. Good price timely delivery and a quality product:)
  • Written on 2019-11-10

    Reach destination as promised.
  • Written on 2019-11-09

    This item had been out of stock but sent immediately I ordered and then arrived a day early. It is as described and we are happy with the result.
  • Written on 2019-11-09

  • Written on 2019-11-09

    No problem at all ,arrived quickly
  • Written on 2019-11-09

    Delivery was quick but a component was missing.
  • Written on 2019-11-09

    Good products for the price, always arrive, always intact, and chat is available for customer service
  • Written on 2019-11-08

    Easy to use, item arrived very quickly
  • Written on 2019-11-08

  • Written on 2019-11-08

    Dreadful.....split deliveries x3. We have sinced moved house and paid for a redirection, still waiting on box 2. No correspondance when I have emailed ?? I might go to the department of fair trading. We paid over $400 for this product. Not good enough. My poor chickens are homeless.
  • Written on 2019-11-08

    POOR>...Said parcel would be delivered Tues. 5th Nov...didnt arrive...Upon ringing them Thurs. their line is sooooo bad I could not hear them...they rang me back on a clear line...NO delivery Wednesday or Thursday, so rang again Friday--- very bad line again---they rang me back on a clear line...Said delivery maybe Mon!!th ---Maybe Friday 10th....I told them to make sure it was delivered Friday....They messed me around a lot...NOT GOOD ENOUGH !!!!!
  • Written on 2019-11-08

    Awesome service. Fully recommended.
  • Written on 2019-11-08

    always been good...
  • Written on 2019-11-08

    easy and quick
  • Written on 2019-11-08

    Ordered 2 products, only received one within 3 days. When trying to find out where the other product was & when will it be delivered , Crazysales customer service is very limited. When trying to inquire online, the chat says they are busy, to email them direct when needing assistance needs improving compared with other business's online. The only way to find out where my product was is to call Australia post ,
  • Written on 2019-11-08

    i haven' put it together yet but it looks good an it came quickly
  • Written on 2019-11-08

    great website to go through, so many products to choose from and great prices with the option of part payments. will be back.
  • Written on 2019-11-07

  • Written on 2019-11-07

    crazy is great but notification on delivery to house didn't happen, lucky I was home
  • Written on 2019-11-07

    Always good prompt service
  • Written on 2019-11-06

    Have purchased product from them before. Prompt delivery.
  • Written on 2019-11-06

  • Written on 2019-11-05

    Delivery was quick also tracking product was easy to track
  • Written on 2019-11-05

    Fast delivery, good quality items and exactly what I asked for. Thank you Crazysales.
  • Written on 2019-11-05

    Great deal and delivery was very quick
  • Written on 2019-11-05

  • Written on 2019-11-05

    Fast delivery
  • Written on 2019-11-05

    God
  • Written on 2019-11-05

    Fast delivery. Good quality item
  • Written on 2019-11-05

    Prompt and efficient service
  • Written on 2019-11-04

  • Written on 2019-11-04

    Communication was satisfactory . But I spent the same amount of $$ on another Cat tree last year that was so much bigger and better for the same price. Make sure you check the measurements and do thorough research . This time I was too complacent . Paid the price of less products for more $$������������
  • Written on 2019-11-04

    Efficient service ... really pleased with my purchase ..thank you Crazysales
  • Written on 2019-11-03

    Ordering was quick and easy. Delivery was very quick, very pleased with my purchase exactly what I wanted.
  • Written on 2019-11-03

    very efficient, product was in the mail very quick, and of course it arrived to me post hast, excellent.
  • Written on 2019-11-03

    No return email or call. Had to request PayPal to intervene and still waiting. DO NOT BUY FROM THEM. The phone number gives no option to speak with someone. Buy at your own risk
  • Written on 2019-11-03

    Mistake and billed me for product twice
  • Written on 2019-11-03

  • Written on 2019-11-03

    Great product, decent price & quick delivery
  • Written on 2019-11-03

    Prompt Delivery, product as described. Happy with purchase
  • Written on 2019-11-03

    Always good value
  • Written on 2019-11-03

    Product arrived promptly a bit difficult to read directions but got it together and love the product
  • Written on 2019-11-03

    I( was happy with the entire transaction
  • Written on 2019-11-03

    Reliable/ Great variety of products/ Quality products/ fast delivery.
  • Written on 2019-11-03

    I get exactly what I order, in good condition every time and their prices are really great!
  • Written on 2019-11-03

    Best Value for Money, Huge Range of Options
  • Written on 2019-11-03

    Easy to order, delivered on time , without damage
  • Written on 2019-11-02

    Good products and quick delivery
  • Written on 2019-11-02

    Great professional service
    show 1-10 reviews 31,017 reviews
    See more reviews

    HOT & NEW

    • 86

      %
      OFF

      2 Rolls of 28cm x 1000cm Replacement Vacuum Sealer Food Saver Bags

      2 Rolls of 28cm x 1000cm Replacement Vacuum Sealer Food Saver Bags

      $9. 88 $69.95

      Buy Now >>

    • 50

      %
      OFF

      Quad Brush Easy Sweeper Max Electric Floor Sweeper with Swivel Head & Rechargeable 1300mAh Battery

      Quad Brush Easy Sweeper Max Electric Floor Sweeper with Swivel Head & Rechargeable 1300mAh Battery

      $39. 98 $79.95

      Buy Now >>

    • 82

      %
      OFF

      2 Rolls of 22cm x 1000cm Replacement Vacuum Sealer Food Saver Bags - CF22V10

      2 Rolls of 22cm x 1000cm Replacement Vacuum Sealer Food Saver Bags - CF22V10

      $9. 88 $54.95

      Buy Now >>

    • 29

      %
      OFF

      Solar Power Fountain/Pond/Pool Water Feature Pump Kit

      Solar Power Fountain/Pond/Pool Water Feature Pump Kit

      $49. 96 $69.95

      Buy Now >>