Recent searches

Clear history

Online Shopping Australia

crazysales.com.au

4.5 | 91% positive

Ratings based on data collected by Google and/or its partners

  • 5 Star:
  • 4 Star:
  • 3 Star:
  • 2 Star:
  • 1 Star:

31,576

reviews

in the past 12 months

Crazy Sales Reviews

Crazy Sales Reviews gather our customers' experience on Crazy sales.

Read crazy sales reviews on Crazysales.com.au. Crazy Sales Review shows you straight happy customer online shopping experience. Hear what Google Customer Reviews have said about Crazy Sales .

31,576 reviews from Google Customer Reviews
  • Written on 2020-01-06

    Very easy, and prompt service.
  • Written on 2020-01-06

    Not received my goods yet
  • Written on 2020-01-06

  • Written on 2020-01-06

    Arrived very quick
  • Written on 2020-01-06

    This is our second unit and there are good for the money paid.
  • Written on 2020-01-06

    Product was to arrive today, but on tracking there are several days delay, thus not possible yet to comment.
  • Written on 2020-01-06

    Good service when you pay ,so far no response to my complaint
  • Written on 2020-01-06

    Good product at the price not enough detail for fixing seat together quick service
  • Written on 2020-01-06

    excellent service thank you manfred
  • Written on 2020-01-06

    Great price and service.
  • Written on 2020-01-05

    Easy order.. and very fast delivery... thanks a lot.....
  • Written on 2020-01-05

    Excellent service with prompt, safe delivery. GREAT!
  • Written on 2020-01-05

    Good arrived very quickly and nicely packaged. Kept informed of delivery. Very happy with the service.
  • Written on 2020-01-05

  • Written on 2020-01-05

    Great!
  • Written on 2020-01-05

    Great prices. Fantastic customer service. I will definitely be using this site again and again!
  • Written on 2020-01-05

    Perfect product...very quick delivery :)
  • Written on 2020-01-05

    Even though it was a very busy time of year to order and with bushfires and all, CrazySales came through for me with 5 stars as usual. Great place to shop and always quick post. Do definitely recommend them and will shop there many more times in the future.
  • Written on 2020-01-05

    still waiting for my item
  • Written on 2020-01-05

    no good I never even got my order. that was brought on the 27.12 the transport company told me they don't have it .then where is the water blaster I bought .from you .
  • Written on 2020-01-04

  • Written on 2020-01-04

    wonderful
  • Written on 2020-01-04

    Speedy delivery
  • Written on 2020-01-04

    Good to deal with , reliable & good prices
  • Written on 2020-01-04

    Goods were as described and represented good value for money and arrived promptly
  • Written on 2020-01-04

    The item sent was faulty and after I sent a short video of the item a new one came in the mail. The old one was mine to keep. No fuss returning faulty goods which is fantastic. The replacement worked like a charm!
  • Written on 2020-01-04

    im happy
  • Written on 2020-01-04

    Stress free shopping and very quick delivery; good quality product arrived before Christmas
  • Written on 2020-01-03

  • Written on 2020-01-03

    Fast efficient shipping. Good communication from the buisness and the products where exactly as described.
  • Written on 2020-01-03

    exelent
  • Written on 2020-01-03

    Good. No problems with order or delivery
  • Written on 2020-01-03

    Excellent prompt & exactly as ordered
  • Written on 2020-01-03

    Crazysales is a firm I can trust . I know when I order, that item will be delivered to me promptly. I've never yet had to return any item for any reason.
  • Written on 2020-01-03

    As business should be, prompt and efficient and well priced stock.
  • Written on 2020-01-02

    Item received as described and in good condition. Delivery takes longer than expected probably due to Christmas period.
  • Written on 2020-01-02

  • Written on 2020-01-02

    Crazysales is very quick with the delivery and good service.
  • Written on 2020-01-02

    Great service..holidays affected delivery but got here in due course
  • Written on 2020-01-02

    Item ordered on the 23 Dec still has not been sent. AUpost(eParcel) has the shipping info but no product has been scanned. 4 contact mails / one phone call can't tell me when the item will be shipped. Not far away from formalising a complaint. With all honesty couldn't recommend.
  • Written on 2020-01-02

    Very poor. Waited so long for purchase to arrive. Won���t be ordering again.
  • Written on 2020-01-01

    Easy website to search, with lots of discounted items and fast delivery.
  • Written on 2020-01-01

    htest no problems
  • Written on 2020-01-01

  • Written on 2019-12-31

  • Written on 2019-12-31

    Product excellent, shipping a week slow
  • Written on 2019-12-30

    Satisfied
  • Written on 2019-12-30

    Great place to shop great Web site
  • Written on 2019-12-30

    Item arrived earlier than expected. Is not as good quality as if hoped but as good as expected from this kind of site.
  • Written on 2019-12-30

  • Written on 2019-12-30

    Super fast delivery and service even over the Christmas busy period. Very impressed
  • Written on 2019-12-30

    Slow in processing order but great prices etc
  • Written on 2019-12-30

    Very efficient.Thanks for a speedy delivery even over the Christmas period. I thought I'd be waiting longer.
  • Written on 2019-12-29

    Great will definitely deal with them again
  • Written on 2019-12-29

  • Written on 2019-12-29

    Very easy app to use
  • Written on 2019-12-29

    My chair arrived promptly and I am very happy with it. Good value.
  • Written on 2019-12-29

    I like the items on this page and prompt delievery
  • Written on 2019-12-28

    Very happy with our purchase, price & quick delivery during the busy Christmas shopping time.
  • Written on 2019-12-28

    EXCEPTIONAL
  • Written on 2019-12-28

    I have bought multable times from this site. All times have been a easy process with fast delivery. Thank you for your exceptional service.
  • Written on 2019-12-28

    super fast services
  • Written on 2019-12-28

  • Written on 2019-12-28

    I ordered a gun safe which arrived in one week before Christmas incredible. Thanks
  • Written on 2019-12-28

    Excellent service & product
  • Written on 2019-12-28

    Fabulous very quick and efficient service and I received exactly what I ordered I would highly recommend
  • Written on 2019-12-27

  • Written on 2019-12-27

    came quickly in good order
  • Written on 2019-12-27

    Good service , good products, quick delivery
  • Written on 2019-12-27

    The payment section was reasonably easy to navigate, the website is more difficult unless you know what you are looking for.
  • Written on 2019-12-27

    I was surprised to make an order a week before Christmas and actually receive it before Christmas. They did not make any promises but it made a great first impression!
  • Written on 2019-12-27

    Super fast shipping and great products
  • Written on 2019-12-26

    Purchased on 17th December, today is 26th of December, merchandise still didn���t arrive.
  • Written on 2019-12-26

    Shipping information was not very well set out
  • Written on 2019-12-26

    Every thing seems to be as ordered in good condition, haven't had the chance to install yet but looking forward to doing it in the next few days. Pleased with the prompt delivery Cheers
  • Written on 2019-12-26

  • Written on 2019-12-26

    Web site easy to use, communication great, delivery quick. Very satisfied.
  • Written on 2019-12-26

    The sale went threw smoothly
  • Written on 2019-12-26

    good price good value less waiting time
  • Written on 2019-12-26

    after a lot of daily changes on the tracking site i finally got an email to tell me they didn't even have my chair and it wouldn't be coming this is after i had to launch a enquiry into what was happening to to it, i am not happy
  • Written on 2019-12-26

    Fast delivery
  • Written on 2019-12-25

  • Written on 2019-12-25

    Great service, reasonably fast delivery.
  • Written on 2019-12-25

    I finally received my parcel before Xmas after a bit of drama
  • Written on 2019-12-25

    Our delivery arrived on time & we are happy with the item, thank you.
  • Written on 2019-12-25

    good timing & sent quickly, cheers
  • Written on 2019-12-25

    So happy with the super fast delivery and basketball ring as a whole. So much use already!
  • Written on 2019-12-25

    Very easy to order online quick delivery
  • Written on 2019-12-24

    So disappointed ordered in plenty of time for Christmas but they failed to deliver. They will refund me but it���s not the point. Found the whole process very stressful and a huge demand making numerous phone calls. Very upset I didn���t have this present for my children.
  • Written on 2019-12-24

    Never had any issues with products or customer service
  • Written on 2019-12-24

  • Written on 2019-12-24

    Good
  • Written on 2019-12-24

    First committed day of delivery,claimed we were not home to receive, however no missed card in postbox. Made us wait entire day for delivery on another day...still not received the product... frustrated..
  • Written on 2019-12-24

    Used the website quite a few times but the last 2 gifts were received within the next working day. Great items for a great price. Purchased 2 Childrens recliner chairs. Grandkids loved them, purchase a indoor gym rower, childs trampoline. Wow all xmas shopping was done.
  • Written on 2019-12-23

    I have ordered and paid last 11Dec but the product is either hasn't yet to arrive or will not arrive at all, I am worried that I have been hoaxed :( Paid 56 aud for shipping by the way,1/3 of the product cost
  • Written on 2019-12-23

  • Written on 2019-12-23

    OK Goods received in goog order
  • Written on 2019-12-23

    My purchase hasn���t arrived yet and it���s difficult to track the item.
  • Written on 2019-12-23

    Simple, easy transaction and the caravan cover looks to be as good as one we paid over double for. So far very happy.
  • Written on 2019-12-23

    I am happy with my online experience with Crazy Prices. the goods were delivered well packed and undamaged after 6 days, this is to be expected during the Christmas period. I am disappointed with the goods compared to the photos on the web page which shows grass to be 10 or 12 mm thick (depending on Description or the Photo) actually it is approx. 5 or 6mm and the end half metre is malformed as if it is the last of the roll or beginning of a new roll. Over all not a good result.
    show 1-10 reviews 31,576 reviews
    See more reviews

    HOT & NEW

    • 86

      %
      OFF

      2 Rolls of 28cm x 1000cm Replacement Vacuum Sealer Food Saver Bags

      2 Rolls of 28cm x 1000cm Replacement Vacuum Sealer Food Saver Bags

      $9. 88 $69.95

      Buy Now >>

    • 50

      %
      OFF

      Quad Brush Easy Sweeper Max Electric Floor Sweeper with Swivel Head & Rechargeable 1300mAh Battery

      Quad Brush Easy Sweeper Max Electric Floor Sweeper with Swivel Head & Rechargeable 1300mAh Battery

      $39. 98 $79.95

      Buy Now >>

    • 82

      %
      OFF

      2 Rolls of 22cm x 1000cm Replacement Vacuum Sealer Food Saver Bags - CF22V10

      2 Rolls of 22cm x 1000cm Replacement Vacuum Sealer Food Saver Bags - CF22V10

      $9. 88 $54.95

      Buy Now >>

    • 43

      %
      OFF

      Solar Power Fountain/Pond/Pool Water Feature Pump Kit

      Solar Power Fountain/Pond/Pool Water Feature Pump Kit

      $39. 98 $69.95

      Buy Now >>