Recent searches

Clear history

Online Shopping Australia

crazysales.com.au

4.5 | 90% positive

Ratings based on data collected by Google and/or its partners

  • 5 Star:
  • 4 Star:
  • 3 Star:
  • 2 Star:
  • 1 Star:

34,297

reviews

in the past 12 months

Crazy Sales Reviews

Crazy Sales Reviews gather our customers' experience on Crazy sales.

Read crazy sales reviews on Crazysales.com.au. Crazy Sales Review shows you straight happy customer online shopping experience. Hear what Google Customer Reviews have said about Crazy Sales .

34,297 reviews from Google Customer Reviews
  • Written on 2020-11-24

    All ways kept up to date never a problem
  • Written on 2020-11-24

    Better than expected. Perfect purchase. Thanks
  • Written on 2020-11-23

    Great no problems at all with their website or the deliveries. you have all the information for your order right from the start
  • Written on 2020-11-23

    my order was still pending i don't know what happen to my item.this is my first time and could be the last transaction i made, i am so dissapointed.
  • Written on 2020-11-23

    Fast delivery.
  • Written on 2020-11-23

    My order re Ed Ed in very good condition and very quickly.
  • Written on 2020-11-23

    Brilliant. Did what Stratco couldn't
  • Written on 2020-11-22

    Great experience. Easy ordering on website and super quick delivery of product.
  • Written on 2020-11-22

    good service and delivery
  • Written on 2020-11-22

    Could not track the delivery,
  • Written on 2020-11-22

    Follow-up service is poor.
  • Written on 2020-11-22

    Very cheap plastic joiners on gazebo that broke 1st time
  • Written on 2020-11-22

    Quick deliver
  • Written on 2020-11-22

    Quick and as ordered
  • Written on 2020-11-22

    GOOD QUICK DELIVERY
  • Written on 2020-11-22

    It took too long, but guess it's the sign of the times!
  • Written on 2020-11-21

    Very happy with product and expediency receiving product..
  • Written on 2020-11-21

    Fast delivery and competitive price.
  • Written on 2020-11-21

    Great service
  • Written on 2020-11-21

    Prompt and professional service and delivery. Quality product very reasonably priced and received in perfect condition. Highly recommended.
  • Written on 2020-11-21

    It was first class. Item delivered promptly
  • Written on 2020-11-21

    Good but slow delivery
  • Written on 2020-11-21

    Very good exactly what I have ordered i have got
  • Written on 2020-11-21

    always five star - good products good prices and prompt delivery. Keep up the good work.
  • Written on 2020-11-21

    Portable Air Conditioner arrived very quickly, easy to use and did the job so well, I brought another one immediately for the bedroom. Would highly recommend to anyone,
  • Written on 2020-11-21

    Arrived in quick time. Exactly as advertised. Very Happy with this purchase. Thanks Guys
  • Written on 2020-11-20

    The product appears to be ok atm. Finally received today after watching the tracking which said we would receive it on the 18th. So we stayed home all day and the next and after several phone calls it arrived tonight at 6.30pm? One person in the delivery truck, what a joke. We paid to have our 2 chairs delivered in to our house. These recliner lift chairs weigh over 40kgs so my elderly husband (78) had to help the driver. The boxes would not fit through our door so we had to cut the cartons off, what nightmare. Consequently one chair has a nasty mark on it and my husbands arm is badly bruised. The carton on one chair was badly damaged before it came off the truck as stated on the delivery docket. I cannot imagine what would have happened if I was alone here when it arrived. I have photos to prove the chaos. Not happy.
  • Written on 2020-11-20

    Great price. Product as stated. Reasonable delivery time. Would order again from them.
  • Written on 2020-11-20

    Easy to find items on the website, communication and customer service excellent delivery as stated and goods are exactly as I saw online.
  • Written on 2020-11-20

    Ordered a mattress memory foam topper. Arrived early and well packaged. Good price. So comfortable. Very happy.
  • Written on 2020-11-19

    Tracking for so many different items from one order is a bit of a problem. Still waiting on a simple pack of textas when I've had everything from a recliner to steam cleaner arrive but not them. Also lack of a copy of invoice to refer to in email.
  • Written on 2020-11-19

    Easy, efficient & very quick delivery
  • Written on 2020-11-19

    Dearer than expected for delivery
  • Written on 2020-11-19

    Very poor service Goods take forever to get and a few days after purchase the price can drop dramatically. Parts missing on orders Very hard to deal with their customer service They credited money into a paypal account I simply don���t have
  • Written on 2020-11-19

    great
  • Written on 2020-11-19

    shopping was a breeze, Item wasn't as good as expected but only tried it on a small piece of flooring , we shall find out later.
  • Written on 2020-11-19

    Great Product and great Service
  • Written on 2020-11-19

    Have never had any problems with crazy sales and have purchased some great products. Have been shopping with them for a couple of years now. ����������������
  • Written on 2020-11-19

    Good products, delivery could be faster maybe Aust. post. also it would be good to have an option on the site for the driver to be able to leave the parcel in a safe area if you are unable to be home as the tracking number did not work, the one given was different to the carrier's.on delivery. otherwise no complaints.
  • Written on 2020-11-19

    Order not received in full, but rectified quickly.
  • Written on 2020-11-19

    Despite the unusual circumstances world wide I was happy my order arrived so quickly and safely. Thank you
  • Written on 2020-11-18

    Great prices happy with my product
  • Written on 2020-11-18

    Found Crazy sales very good, excellent service and prompt delivery.
  • Written on 2020-11-18

    They dont even have the stick in Australia the delivery date was not even close its few weeks late.
  • Written on 2020-11-17

    So quick and easy, highly recommended
  • Written on 2020-11-17

    Goods arrived very early and well packed, product as described and of excellent quality. Highly recommend.
  • Written on 2020-11-17

    right product right delivery time excellent service
  • Written on 2020-11-17

    Arrived on time and works perfectly.
  • Written on 2020-11-17

    I can't get them to stop sending deals to my phone every day. Tried emailing them (as they won't accept phone calls ????), but no luck.
  • Written on 2020-11-17

    Jay my contact did a wonderful job getting my parcel to me and kept me well informed about what was happening
  • Written on 2020-11-17

    Best service ever, if all sites were like this, life would be easy.
  • Written on 2020-11-17

    Fabulous dog yard for our small dog. Highly recommend.
  • Written on 2020-11-16

    Fantastic. So easy to use and products arrive very quickly
  • Written on 2020-11-16

    Not a dislike would like segregation between transfer pumps and true firefighting models.
  • Written on 2020-11-16

    The item arrived as described and fairly quickly given the circumstances at the moment. Thank you
  • Written on 2020-11-16

    Love my fold up table and chairs, thank you. It is fantastic, I can use it as a table or cutting table for my patterns. My Dad put it up for me and he did a great job. Thank you again.
  • Written on 2020-11-16

    Prompt delivery, loved my purchase and the price
  • Written on 2020-11-16

    What i look at was exactly want I was wanting and when I received my products it was a big surprise when I opened it so I am happy that I got want I wished for from your company
  • Written on 2020-11-15

    my order arrived well ahead of schedule and in good condition. The quality of the item was good
  • Written on 2020-11-15

    Goods arrived relatively quickly, no problem. Happy!! Only comment I can make is the order tracking information seemed to be incorrect and behind the times, no concern though.
  • Written on 2020-11-15

    Looks Great, shipping was Fast
  • Written on 2020-11-15

    Awesome quick service and product description
  • Written on 2020-11-15

    Fast delivery and great product. Easy experience.
  • Written on 2020-11-15

    Their products are good quality and very prompt
  • Written on 2020-11-15

    easy and reliable
  • Written on 2020-11-15

    Great easy to use excellent quality producs
  • Written on 2020-11-15

    Great as always.
  • Written on 2020-11-15

    Great deals & excellent turn around on delivery. I have used this site 4 times & each time my products have been in stock & delivered within 3-7 days depending on item ordered with excellent tracking notifications.
  • Written on 2020-11-15

    I enjoyed the easy way I could order and the convenience of online shopping and my order was always intact when it arrived
  • Written on 2020-11-14

    Easy to deal with and delivery as stated.
  • Written on 2020-11-14

    Product is different from discretion
  • Written on 2020-11-14

    Got what I ordered as per the description. They arrived when they said it would. Driver even carried them up onto the deck. Great service thank you!!
  • Written on 2020-11-14

    Looks good so far Cour dropped it from the back of the truck a couple of things are bent but I can Fix it
  • Written on 2020-11-14

    My parcel was quick to get here,I���m very happy ����
  • Written on 2020-11-14

    Item was delivered very quickly and in good order.
  • Written on 2020-11-14

    Awesome service. THANK YOU ����
  • Written on 2020-11-14

    Affordable price, good quality, ok delivery period
  • Written on 2020-11-13

    easy website to navigate and goods come fast. Overall excellent shopping experience
  • Written on 2020-11-13

    It took 4 weeks to receive my purchase. If you call no one answers the phone. If you email they have a 2-3 days delay. So you put your order in, pay and get no updates for over a week. Crazy Sales deliver in 3 days. Not worth the hassle.
  • Written on 2020-11-13

    Always good service
  • Written on 2020-11-12

    I was sceptical ... but my order was delivered promptly and so far so good on the steam tent living up to expectations after the first week of use.
  • Written on 2020-11-12

    Good service and product
  • Written on 2020-11-12

    Every time I have purchased from crazy sales I have had nothing but excellent service and he products are amazing. Delivery is fantastic and the tracking of my products has been nothing short of amazing.
  • Written on 2020-11-12

    Product was as described and very speedy postage
  • Written on 2020-11-11

    been ordering through them for awhile now and never had a problem. Delivery is always on time .
  • Written on 2020-11-11

    Excellent
  • Written on 2020-11-11

    Product arrived on time and had expected quality for the price. They look great and roll well (a must). Zippers lock in place where they���re supposed to. They are still holding up strong after 4 weeks of use. The biggest case did have a crease scar on top corner when delivered, but only cosmetic and its small. It hasn���t hurt the integrity of the case. Overall, would highly recommend.
  • Written on 2020-11-11

    Fast delivery
  • Written on 2020-11-11

    Shopping was good, I haven���t received my parcel as yet.
  • Written on 2020-11-10

    Awesome product. Perfect for our needs. Fast delivery as well.
  • Written on 2020-11-10

    Shopping with Crazysales is always a delight. Their range of products is outstanding, the prices are fantastic, easy to get what you want, and delivery is very quick.
  • Written on 2020-11-10

    The product was delivered in a timely manner and in good condition. It came in 2 different packages, one Monday and the other Thursday. Why not all be processed and dispatched together?
  • Written on 2020-11-10

    fast and efficient
  • Written on 2020-11-09

    The order came quickly and in perfect condition
  • Written on 2020-11-09

    Happy with the service. Arrived in good time. Only suggestion is to name the carrier. The tracking number is great, but need to know which carrier it relates to so can track the parcel.
  • Written on 2020-11-09

    Hastel free ordering.
  • Written on 2020-11-09

    Fast delivery. Product fits description and purpose. Sturdy frame and fence. Canopy roof poor quality and won't last long but the steel pen is fantastic
  • Written on 2020-11-09

    Great service
  • Written on 2020-11-09

    Just as described ��������
  • Written on 2020-11-09

    goods arrived today
    show 1-10 reviews 34,297 reviews
    See more reviews

    HOT & NEW

    • 2 Rolls of 28cm x 1000cm Replacement Vacuum Sealer Food Saver Bags

      2 Rolls of 28cm x 1000cm Replacement Vacuum Sealer Food Saver Bags

      $69. 95

      Buy Now >>

    • 12

      %
      OFF

      Quad Brush Easy Sweeper Max Electric Floor Sweeper with Swivel Head & Rechargeable 1300mAh Battery

      Quad Brush Easy Sweeper Max Electric Floor Sweeper with Swivel Head & Rechargeable 1300mAh Battery

      $69. 98 $79.95

      Buy Now >>

    • 82

      %
      OFF

      2 Rolls of 22cm x 1000cm Replacement Vacuum Sealer Food Saver Bags - CF22V10

      2 Rolls of 22cm x 1000cm Replacement Vacuum Sealer Food Saver Bags - CF22V10

      $9. 88 $54.95

      Buy Now >>

    • 67

      %
      OFF

      Solar Power Fountain/Pond/Pool Water Feature Pump Kit

      Solar Power Fountain/Pond/Pool Water Feature Pump Kit

      $29. 90 $89.95

      Buy Now >>