Recent searches

Clear history

Online Shopping Australia

crazysales.com.au

4.5 | 91% positive

Ratings based on data collected by Google and/or its partners

  • 5 Star:
  • 4 Star:
  • 3 Star:
  • 2 Star:
  • 1 Star:

29,898

reviews

in the past 12 months

Crazy Sales Reviews

Crazy Sales Reviews gather our customers' experience on Crazy sales.

Read crazy sales reviews on Crazysales.com.au. Crazy Sales Review shows you straight happy customer online shopping experience. Hear what Google Customer Reviews have said about Crazy Sales .

29,898 reviews from Google Customer Reviews
  • Written on 2019-05-23

  • Written on 2019-05-22

  • Written on 2019-05-22

    Awesome :-)
  • Written on 2019-05-22

    They didn't have the products I wanted in stock. Got alternative.
  • Written on 2019-05-21

    The product was good and delivery quick.
  • Written on 2019-05-21

  • Written on 2019-05-21

    Great
  • Written on 2019-05-21

    Was amazingly simple, thankyou ....
  • Written on 2019-05-21

    Good value for money & fast. (I think it almost arrived before even ordered)
  • Written on 2019-05-21

    Quick delivery and really impressed with product so far
  • Written on 2019-05-21

    Excellent
  • Written on 2019-05-21

    The instructions are the worst to understand and I am now still trying to put it together. It���s bad bad bad. I will get back to them once I get it all together which may be next week as o work and can only spend the weekend on it.
  • Written on 2019-05-21

    Quick, easy ad smooth purchase. Item arrived on time and left where I wanted..
  • Written on 2019-05-21

    excellent, efficient & prompt with delivery
  • Written on 2019-05-20

    No complaints, ordered my product and received within' a couple of days.
  • Written on 2019-05-20

    have not received yet
  • Written on 2019-05-20

  • Written on 2019-05-20

    Very happy , extremely prompt delivery with pleasant delivery guy, had handyman assemble..everything was included, would definitely use this store again...thank you Marilyn Brewer
  • Written on 2019-05-20

    I was really happy with my order from crazy sales, the product was exactly as described and showen in the pictures. Shipping was also quick.
  • Written on 2019-05-19

  • Written on 2019-05-19

    Easy ordering and amazingly fast delivery. Thank you I love my fold up exercise bike - it is great quality for far less than I expected to pay.
  • Written on 2019-05-19

    Fast delivery, seamless transaction!
  • Written on 2019-05-19

    I accidentally ordered the same item twice. I rang and explained to the young man and he advised what to do with no hassle at all. I also spoke to a young lady a few days later re the parcel wanting some advice.I was helped with advice which I appreciated. I am very happy with it all! Thank you.
  • Written on 2019-05-19

    very fast, arrived in good condition, works great.
  • Written on 2019-05-19

    Easy to buy, fast to deliver & well priced
  • Written on 2019-05-19

    My order was cancelled a week after placing it.. No email or explanation to advise why. I logged in to try and get an eta for delivery and saw the cancelled status. Then checked my bank account and saw the payment has been refunded so no major issue. Just a bit annoying
  • Written on 2019-05-19

    very good
  • Written on 2019-05-19

    Product was what I ordered and the delivery is fast.
  • Written on 2019-05-18

    I had a great experience with this company. Ordered 2 massage tables. They were delivered in 4 days. No dramas what so ever. Will order from them again.
  • Written on 2019-05-18

    excelent
  • Written on 2019-05-18

  • Written on 2019-05-17

    After opening the foot massager, we read the instruction manual, but we were astounded to find, the machine was not suitable for any person suffering diabetes. This should have been displayed somewhere on the order form prior to ordering. I am a diabetic, so the machine is of no use to me. Attempting to return the product was also an arduous task. Now, I am not sure what to do with the machine. I lose too much money by returning it.
  • Written on 2019-05-17

    Seems fine so far. Have not used product so I am hoping the quality is good.
  • Written on 2019-05-17

  • Written on 2019-05-17

    Service was great!
  • Written on 2019-05-16

  • Written on 2019-05-16

    Amazing choice. Fast delivery.
  • Written on 2019-05-16

    Good price, fast delivery. recommended
  • Written on 2019-05-16

    Very slow to deliver and product not as I expected.
  • Written on 2019-05-15

  • Written on 2019-05-14

    I have great experience with Crazysales.com.au, it offers great value brand name products and also earn rewards points while shopping.
  • Written on 2019-05-14

    Prompt and efficient .. tracking in place and the product is as advertised
  • Written on 2019-05-14

    Great
  • Written on 2019-05-14

  • Written on 2019-05-14

    Fantastic service fast delivery very happy customer
  • Written on 2019-05-13

    Great product. No complaints aside from delivery taking a week longer than courier���s website specified but living in WA makes that somewhat common. Very happy customer overall
  • Written on 2019-05-13

  • Written on 2019-05-13

    Excellent product and quick delivery
  • Written on 2019-05-13

    Goods arrived super quickly, thanks.
  • Written on 2019-05-12

  • Written on 2019-05-11

  • Written on 2019-05-11

    I purchased a solarpowered pondpump with timer and lights .. the service was excellent with in three days of my order it was delivered to me beautiful service NOT The package arrived but, it was not the item I ordered it was an inferior item that cost a lot less than the one I ordered .. now its taken twice as long as my order to arrived and iam still in the dark as to where my order is now
  • Written on 2019-05-11

    Ordered and paided for my dog kennel 10 days ago have not received yet no answers and won't answer the phone or email
  • Written on 2019-05-10

    Product as advertised with quick delivery and great price. Not the first time I have bought there and I will again.
  • Written on 2019-05-10

    It was easy and worked well I was a bit surprised that I was a charged an international fee though no one said that would happen.
  • Written on 2019-05-10

    Always an easy transaction
  • Written on 2019-05-10

  • Written on 2019-05-09

    Had a problem but was sorted quickly and to my satisfaction
  • Written on 2019-05-09

  • Written on 2019-05-09

    Sale was great,but delivery is slack still waiting
  • Written on 2019-05-09

    The products is just what I expected. Delivery is great. Always happy to shop at Crazy Sales.
  • Written on 2019-05-08

  • Written on 2019-05-08

    very good, somehow I managed to order two of the thing I was ordering and I questioned the billed amount and they found the reason and fixed the error very quickly, I was happy
  • Written on 2019-05-08

    As usual great product at a great price with fast delivery. I've only ever had an excellent experience shopping with Crazy Sales.
  • Written on 2019-05-07

    As usual, Fast Delivery, No Problems, Been Shopping with them for years, never a problem, compared to some of the similar sites that are Dodgy as.
  • Written on 2019-05-07

  • Written on 2019-05-07

    Delivery was quick, but the cat scratching post and tree gym didn't have instructions and the screws it came with were too short to hold the pieces together firmly. It's supposed to be for large cats, I have a kitten and the whole frame wobbles like crazy when she climbs it. The paper it came with describing parts was so faded I couldn't read it at all, had to use the photo on my phone to figure out which part goes where.
  • Written on 2019-05-07

    Couldn't provide product that you were advertising. False and misleading
  • Written on 2019-05-06

    Good service,prompt delivery,good products for price.
  • Written on 2019-05-06

    Quick and easy
  • Written on 2019-05-06

    Fast
  • Written on 2019-05-06

  • Written on 2019-05-06

    Seamless - the way it should be
  • Written on 2019-05-06

    Good Service and Prompt Delivery
  • Written on 2019-05-05

  • Written on 2019-05-05

    Great items to buy good prices bought a foot massager sadly my grannies did not like the size of it for her bedroom ! wow express delivery would be good if they were open for at least some time in a Saturday for replies to returns
  • Written on 2019-05-05

    Fantastic service.
  • Written on 2019-05-05

    Excellent as always
  • Written on 2019-05-05

    I've never had a problem with delivery or goods supplied by Crazy Sales
  • Written on 2019-05-04

  • Written on 2019-05-04

    It has always been good, some quality issues early but otherwise good
  • Written on 2019-05-04

    fast, efficient
  • Written on 2019-05-04

    It is not so much the experience of shopping, but the deliver ,,,,,"fastcouriers?". I had two deliveries by them, and each time I waited at home. Each time no one rang the bell or phoned me, of left anything. One time the e,mail said they were sorry to miss me, but the packet had been taken to Redfern Newsagency. The second parcel said the same and the parcel would be dropped off "at a parcel drop station" or something like that. Not much help. One parcel was from Crazy Sales, the other From Kogan, I took a chance and went to Redfern Newsagency and the second parcel was there.....
  • Written on 2019-05-04

    Always what i wanted, very quick arrival times, packaged well.
  • Written on 2019-05-04

    ordered one day and two days later and the order arrived.
  • Written on 2019-05-03

    My product got sent to a post office delivery center instead of sending it to me i had to drive 25 minutes each way with no communication to me so not using them again not a happy customer
  • Written on 2019-05-03

    Ok
  • Written on 2019-05-03

  • Written on 2019-05-03

    Great service
  • Written on 2019-05-03

    Pleased with the product we ordered. It arrived at our doorstep on the day we were told it would
  • Written on 2019-05-03

    Convenient
  • Written on 2019-05-03

    Easy
  • Written on 2019-05-02

    went well without a hicup
  • Written on 2019-05-02

    Disgusting ! They shipped the wrong product then courier has just finally picked it up and I���m still waiting for my goods because of their warehouse mistake!! Worst online shopping experience yet!!
  • Written on 2019-05-02

  • Written on 2019-05-02

    would have given 5 stars but as for delay in delivery.
  • Written on 2019-05-02

    The entire process efficient and fast.
  • Written on 2019-05-01

    Service and quick delivery
  • Written on 2019-05-01

    Quick service , but product does not do what is claimed
  • Written on 2019-05-01

    Wonderful and super easy shopping experience!
    show 1-10 reviews 29,898 reviews
    See more reviews

    HOT & NEW

    • 2 Rolls of 28cm x 1000cm Replacement Vacuum Sealer Food Saver Bags

      2 Rolls of 28cm x 1000cm Replacement Vacuum Sealer Food Saver Bags

      $69. 95

      Buy Now >>

    • 50

      %
      OFF

      Quad Brush Easy Sweeper Max Electric Floor Sweeper with Swivel Head & Rechargeable 1300mAh Battery

      Quad Brush Easy Sweeper Max Electric Floor Sweeper with Swivel Head & Rechargeable 1300mAh Battery

      $39. 98 $79.95

      Buy Now >>

    • 2 Rolls of 22cm x 1000cm Replacement Vacuum Sealer Food Saver Bags - CF22V10

      2 Rolls of 22cm x 1000cm Replacement Vacuum Sealer Food Saver Bags - CF22V10

      $54. 95

      Buy Now >>

    • 17

      %
      OFF

      Pack of 4 Steam Cleaner Mop Replacement Cloths

      Pack of 4 Steam Cleaner Mop Replacement Cloths

      $24. 96 $29.95

      Buy Now >>