Recent searches

Clear history

Online Shopping Australia

crazysales.com.au

4.5 | 90% positive

Ratings based on data collected by Google and/or its partners

  • 5 Star:
  • 4 Star:
  • 3 Star:
  • 2 Star:
  • 1 Star:

35,962

reviews

in the past 12 months

Crazy Sales Reviews

Crazy Sales Reviews gather our customers' experience on Crazy sales.

Read crazy sales reviews on Crazysales.com.au. Crazy Sales Review shows you straight happy customer online shopping experience. Hear what Google Customer Reviews have said about Crazy Sales .

35,962 reviews from Google Customer Reviews
  • Written on 2021-11-27

    Just Plain Great service Thnak You
  • Written on 2021-11-27

    Received my hairdryer so happy with it. Very fast delivery.
  • Written on 2021-11-27

    Very pleasant
  • Written on 2021-11-26

    five days since having placed order and still processing ?? no estimated delivery date quite worried about the legitimacy of the transaction
  • Written on 2021-11-26

    have paid high frieght price and did not receive my seat after two weeks of waiting ,So emailed them they did not answer for a week it now apeares i have to wait another 22 or more days to get it.Same old excuse covet ,and yet i am receiving other things in two days or a week with less freight cost ,Need to change there Freight company .I also am in freight so i know this is a load off bull .So there for i cannot rate there product .
  • Written on 2021-11-26

    Wow, my parcel arrived in short order time and the goods were just what I ordered. Well done Crazy Sales.
  • Written on 2021-11-25

    Quick delivery
  • Written on 2021-11-25

    Excellent service. Very rapid response to my order (received it in 3 days)
  • Written on 2021-11-25

    still waiting for the order... no updates no emails nothing..... Poor customer service, last order you get from me...
  • Written on 2021-11-25

    Very bad experience I am regretting purchasing from this site. Still waiting for my purchase to be delivered after 20 days. Company will not refund my money. Tracking numbers are non existent.
  • Written on 2021-11-25

    Great quality products, quick freight
  • Written on 2021-11-24

    Prompt delivery & no fuss ordering
  • Written on 2021-11-24

    Great service, easy ordering system and speedy delivery!����
  • Written on 2021-11-24

    3ft Aquarium light under $10, ridiculous price. Love it!
  • Written on 2021-11-24

    Best shopping ever
  • Written on 2021-11-23

    Great deals and service
  • Written on 2021-11-23

    Delivery has become a bit of a nightmare, still waiting for 2 items out of 3 to be delivered. Courier seems to be unable to efficiently track them down.
  • Written on 2021-11-23

    Always happy with our purchase from you thanks
  • Written on 2021-11-22

    good
  • Written on 2021-11-22

    goods arrived in good condition
  • Written on 2021-11-22

    They gave me what I ordered that's all one can expect
  • Written on 2021-11-22

    Great service fast delivery to Far North Qld
  • Written on 2021-11-22

    Very good service and delivery so happy
  • Written on 2021-11-22

    you get what you pay for
  • Written on 2021-11-21

    It was a quick delivery
  • Written on 2021-11-21

    Shopping was easy as ����
  • Written on 2021-11-21

    Easy, affordable and fast delivery!
  • Written on 2021-11-20

    The goods arrived in good condition and on time with the arrival time being sent so that the parcel could be picked up straight away.
  • Written on 2021-11-20

    Lack of interaction and information
  • Written on 2021-11-20

    Exactly what was ordered fast and efficient delivery
  • Written on 2021-11-20

    lounges ok, delivery no good 3 days to deliver 4 boxes , very ,very, bad
  • Written on 2021-11-19

    Excellent service with prompt delivery
  • Written on 2021-11-19

    Very good service
  • Written on 2021-11-19

    Fabulous and fantastic
  • Written on 2021-11-19

    Shopping with crazy sales is easy and quick, from ordering to checkout try it out for yourself they have a vast range of products to choose from, you won't be disappointed.
  • Written on 2021-11-19

    Awesome with great delivery time.
  • Written on 2021-11-18

    I thought that the ordering process could do with some improvements, but delivery time was excellent.
  • Written on 2021-11-18

    Good customer service, quick delivery
  • Written on 2021-11-18

    Good
  • Written on 2021-11-18

    Quick and easy
  • Written on 2021-11-17

    I liked the product, but using the courier service,,....
  • Written on 2021-11-17

    It was easy.
  • Written on 2021-11-17

    I find it easy to find what you are after and the the goods generally arrive earlier than most
  • Written on 2021-11-16

    Great makeup table, easy to assemble and delivered in less than a week Excellent seller
  • Written on 2021-11-16

    Prices good quick to arrive Product is of reasonable quality and suits me am grumpy old Man
  • Written on 2021-11-16

    custemor sevice prompt delivery.instructions to leave in garden was raining so driver went to neighber and left parcel with her ,i wasvery happy about that .
  • Written on 2021-11-16

    Easy to order and quick turnaround time.
  • Written on 2021-11-16

    Super fast delivery. Item as described. exceed my expectations in every way. Definitely 5 stars and will be purchasing again.
  • Written on 2021-11-16

    Thank U
  • Written on 2021-11-15

    Done lots of shopping this Christmas absolutely amazing
  • Written on 2021-11-15

    Great delivery, good product. Some bent panels in the flatpack were fixable enough. The assembly instructions included were pretty hard to follow/weren't clear.
  • Written on 2021-11-14

    Item was just what I requested and delivered on time
  • Written on 2021-11-14

    Love this slide
  • Written on 2021-11-14

    service was excellent
  • Written on 2021-11-14

    Thank you so much all services with Crazysales 's that my order came in within pandemic time . I pleasures and trust the name of shop.
  • Written on 2021-11-14

    Got sent a tracking number when order was dispatched. The app tells me that it is an incorrect tracking number. Just have fingers crossed parcel arrives....
  • Written on 2021-11-14

    Quick delivery and great Product
  • Written on 2021-11-14

    My order hasn't arrived yet. It was ordered the week before last but I've been advised it's on the way. No one's fault, really. There has been intense on-line demand and carriers have been flat out getting orders delivered. I expect my order to arrive this week. (And Crazy Sales has been prompt in the past,)
  • Written on 2021-11-13

    Great! Fast delivery
  • Written on 2021-11-13

    Easily ordered, delivered on time and unscathed.
  • Written on 2021-11-13

    I got what I ordered. It was exactly what I ordered and well packed. Everything works so I am happy
  • Written on 2021-11-13

    Excellent service, very prompt delivery Item is exactly as described. Definetly recommend this company
  • Written on 2021-11-13

    Great product and a superfast delivery. Thank you Crazysales Staff.
  • Written on 2021-11-13

    Super happy with my purchase!
  • Written on 2021-11-12

    Great place to deal with
  • Written on 2021-11-12

    Great job 10/10
  • Written on 2021-11-12

    Good communication, swift postage, good quality merchandise
  • Written on 2021-11-12

    Excellent. Got what we wanted in no time.
  • Written on 2021-11-11

    Very easy to use and very quick delivery time.
  • Written on 2021-11-11

    Appreciated the price point of the item and the delivery was efficient, bearing in mind supply chain problems with Covid. The ordered Item was delivered undamaged to my address.
  • Written on 2021-11-10

    I loved that it came so quickly makes it easier to trust the company
  • Written on 2021-11-10

    Really happy will be purchasing he furniture
  • Written on 2021-11-09

    1.Useless. I do not have a proper tax invoice which I need urgently. I have nothing which says "paid" yet I paid when I ordered. 2. I explained that I am moving next week viz 19 November. That means I don't yet own the new property. That means I don't have a key. That means, and I told you this: Don't deliver the goods to the property before the 19th. NO ONE CAN GET IN! I am 73 and cannot lift the stuff. I has instructed by Aveo to remove your goods. I have stomach and spine issues. They are now in the boot of a car I don't own. This is utterly shameful and chaotic. How dare you not follow instructions. I am not happy at all. Do not deliver anything there until the 19th. I may take this issue further. It has caused me pain, anguish and distress. Rev'd Carol Palmer
  • Written on 2021-11-09

    Good price - quick service
  • Written on 2021-11-08

    Great product good price
  • Written on 2021-11-07

    Great shopping,lots of interesting products,kept up-to-date, with item purchased
  • Written on 2021-11-07

    It was easy to find what i was looking for and fast and simple to place my order and pay for it
  • Written on 2021-11-07

    I would highly recommend
  • Written on 2021-11-06

    Good products arrived fast.
  • Written on 2021-11-06

    Received goods in timely manner, in great condition, have purchased 3 times now, very happy with products, price and service ����
  • Written on 2021-11-06

    Purchases arrived very quickly and were exactly what i wanted
  • Written on 2021-11-05

    I am very happy with the web site
  • Written on 2021-11-05

    Absolutely amazing
  • Written on 2021-11-05

    relatively slow delivery. This is my first contact, so as I haven't received my carpet I can't comment on it.
  • Written on 2021-11-05

    my dog likes his sofa. Is a good size and is well constructed and was easy to put together
  • Written on 2021-11-05

    Great product, fast delivery, good service as always
  • Written on 2021-11-05

    Item arrived secure and safe and shipping was fast :)
  • Written on 2021-11-04

    The Peppa pig playhouse made of paper, so disappointed when I see the actual goods. I won���t purchase from it again.
  • Written on 2021-11-04

    Love Crazysales! They are my first , go to store when l need to buy anything online. They have good prices on their items and delivery is super fast. Thank you Crazysales.
  • Written on 2021-11-04

    Excellent. Fast delivery. Item as described. Thanks.
  • Written on 2021-11-04

    Very easy process to order, It was delivered on time but I was a bit disappointed to see there was no wrapping on the box, anyone could see what was being delivered.
  • Written on 2021-11-04

    Always a pleasure doing my shopping at Crazysales. Easy to do & easy to find what I want.
  • Written on 2021-11-03

    Ordered cube self set delivery in one week and very happy with item (bit fiddly to put together but we got their)
  • Written on 2021-11-02

    No problems
  • Written on 2021-11-02

    Product arrived in good time and is as expected
  • Written on 2021-11-02

    All good
  • Written on 2021-11-02

    Easy navigation on a website, parcel delivered within one week
  • Written on 2021-11-02

    Great quick service
  • Written on 2021-11-02

    Very fast & good service
  • Written on 2021-11-01

    Good price & fast det
    show 1-10 reviews 35,962 reviews
    See more reviews

    HOT & NEW

    • Pack of 40 60 cm x 60 cm Puppy Training Pads for Puppies & Indoor Dogs

      Pack of 40 60 cm x 60 cm Puppy Training Pads for Puppies & Indoor Dogs

      $1. 21

      Buy Now >>

    • 2 Rolls of 28cm x 1000cm Replacement Vacuum Sealer Food Saver Bags

      2 Rolls of 28cm x 1000cm Replacement Vacuum Sealer Food Saver Bags

      $69. 95

      Buy Now >>

    • Quad Brush Easy Sweeper Max Electric Floor Sweeper with Swivel Head & Rechargeable 1300mAh Battery

      Quad Brush Easy Sweeper Max Electric Floor Sweeper with Swivel Head & Rechargeable 1300mAh Battery

      $79. 95

      Buy Now >>

    • 2 Rolls of 22cm x 1000cm Replacement Vacuum Sealer Food Saver Bags - CF22V10

      2 Rolls of 22cm x 1000cm Replacement Vacuum Sealer Food Saver Bags - CF22V10

      $54. 95

      Buy Now >>