Recent searches

Clear history

Online Shopping Australia

crazysales.com.au

4.5 | 91% positive

Ratings based on data collected by Google and/or its partners

  • 5 Star:
  • 4 Star:
  • 3 Star:
  • 2 Star:
  • 1 Star:

30,639

reviews

in the past 12 months

Crazy Sales Reviews

Crazy Sales Reviews gather our customers' experience on Crazy sales.

Read crazy sales reviews on Crazysales.com.au. Crazy Sales Review shows you straight happy customer online shopping experience. Hear what Google Customer Reviews have said about Crazy Sales .

30,639 reviews from Google Customer Reviews
  • Written on 2019-09-21

    Very professional from ordering right through to delivery.
  • Written on 2019-09-21

    My experience has been A1
  • Written on 2019-09-20

    Bought a washing machine from these guys ,great little machine ; only cost $65-00 ,but $57-00 freight , been a good mob to deal with , thanks , would recommend them ,!
  • Written on 2019-09-20

    Good value quick no problems
  • Written on 2019-09-20

  • Written on 2019-09-20

    Good
  • Written on 2019-09-19

    Very disappointing they lost my parcel took more than 4 weeks eventually got it.
  • Written on 2019-09-19

    first timer and what i needed was cheap and also 3-5% discount back into your account and quick delivery
  • Written on 2019-09-19

    Happy with purchase and delivery. Not happy with all the emails I am getting. I have asked for one only per week still getting at least one per day. I will cancel all emails shortly if they keep coming.
  • Written on 2019-09-19

  • Written on 2019-09-18

  • Written on 2019-09-18

    Awsome will use again
  • Written on 2019-09-18

    goods arrived within reasonable time, and are working ok.
  • Written on 2019-09-17

    Will do more shopping through crazy sales
  • Written on 2019-09-17

    Great service and super fast postage. Very happy
  • Written on 2019-09-17

  • Written on 2019-09-17

    Slow to arrive but good quality
  • Written on 2019-09-17

    2 units were broken and the others did not achive its objective to rid birds
  • Written on 2019-09-17

    Fantastic customer service
  • Written on 2019-09-17

    All good. Fast delivery
  • Written on 2019-09-16

  • Written on 2019-09-16

    Absolutely amazing! Great products, great prices!
  • Written on 2019-09-16

    Unimac CLS400 Cordless Nailer was purchased for DYI jobbing and has performed to expectations. Extremely happy with purchase.
  • Written on 2019-09-16

    Hassle free purchase
  • Written on 2019-09-16

    My order was prompt and it was exactly what I wanted.
  • Written on 2019-09-15

    Great value! Great service! Will definitely shop with Crazysales again! ����
  • Written on 2019-09-15

  • Written on 2019-09-15

    Brilliant delivery service.
  • Written on 2019-09-15

    As usual, flawless. A pleasure once again to use this great site. Well done Crazysales!
  • Written on 2019-09-15

    Great
  • Written on 2019-09-15

    Fast delivery. Pet cage exactly as described. Good Quality. Easy to assemble. Thank you.
  • Written on 2019-09-15

    good service and fast postage thank you
  • Written on 2019-09-14

  • Written on 2019-09-14

    Excellent
  • Written on 2019-09-14

    I'm long time customer of Crazysales is good trustable
  • Written on 2019-09-13

    Disappointing on account of delivery issues. I could have made delivery instructions clearer had the ordering site allowed additional information. If delivery driver had called me I could have explained the address confusion. Still do not have item ordered. Will not use Crazy Sales again.
  • Written on 2019-09-13

  • Written on 2019-09-12

    Good service and quick shipping
  • Written on 2019-09-12

    I rang and asked to find out the size of the parcel and the weight but they did not know. I also sent an email re delivery and I did not get a response, they also did not have any tracking information
  • Written on 2019-09-12

  • Written on 2019-09-12

    From lodging application to delivery service was Excellent, from swift acknowledgement of payment to order lodged with appropriate section, to advice that shipping has commenced and actual delivery.....all completed in 5 working days......This is not my first experience with Crazysales purchases and I can only tell people of my experience being one of Excellent in every purchase.
  • Written on 2019-09-12

    Prompt, and helpful.
  • Written on 2019-09-12

    Good product. Prompt delivery
  • Written on 2019-09-12

    I notified them that the item (bird repeller) did not perform as advertised - they want me to return it as "change of Mind" ! - they would then refund the money paid MINUS POSTAGE AND 20% HANDLING FEE !!! - I will never deal with them again or recommend them to anyone.
  • Written on 2019-09-12

    good product
  • Written on 2019-09-11

    Very quick shipping and customer service. Item was missing a part but they sorted it out without issue or question. Thank you. I also purchased another item a few days later. Hopefully part arrives soon but customer service explained thoroughly and I've no doubt they'll come through. Thanks Crazy sales and Jillian. :) Happy with my purchases once all done and dusted :)
  • Written on 2019-09-11

    Product ordered was as described and arrived in good order. Disliked Fastway as the courier but no issues with purchase or product.
  • Written on 2019-09-11

    Smooth purchase. Happy with the product
  • Written on 2019-09-11

    Great prices and very quick to dispatch my package
  • Written on 2019-09-11

    All good
  • Written on 2019-09-11

  • Written on 2019-09-11

    Easy quick transaction, product as described, speedy delivery, will buy from them again online.
  • Written on 2019-09-10

  • Written on 2019-09-10

    The product was as advertised and delivery prompt. I am totally satisfied.
  • Written on 2019-09-10

    Good value and early deliveries
  • Written on 2019-09-10

    Absolutely top class- great service- speedy deliveries and last but by no means least-bloody good products
  • Written on 2019-09-10

    excellent product and service, thanks
  • Written on 2019-09-10

    Wow, delivered within 3 business days. That's pretty good.
  • Written on 2019-09-09

    Very helpful and pleasant on phone, quick delivery.
  • Written on 2019-09-09

    Put new batteries in with a lot of trouble and only worked for a few minutes
  • Written on 2019-09-09

    I had the worst experience with this place. I ordered a king size frame and mattress, to receive two of the same product. (Being two head boards) then when ringing into inform them of their mishap they turn around and tell me I have to return my product before they will send mine. Keep in mind this was after waiting over two weeks for it to arrive in the first place. However I sent mine back and waited for mine to arrive. Thank God it arrived today, only for us to find out the gas lift doesn't work. Honestly if I could give these people a no star I so would, because quite frankly they don't deserve it. My reccomendation for this site is don't use them keep searching.
  • Written on 2019-09-09

    Love crazy sales great quality well priced and fast delivery
  • Written on 2019-09-09

    Never again
  • Written on 2019-09-08

    Electric blankets were good quality. Arrived within delivery times. Will definitely use Crazysales again.
  • Written on 2019-09-08

    No product has arrived yet and when I purchased I did not get email confirmation, when I logged in a charge for delivery was added but the item was on sale and was to be shipped free.
  • Written on 2019-09-08

    Pop up tent was delivered promptly. When we unpacked we realised a zipper was missing. We called customer service that evening and they provided us with an email and asked for photo and description of issue. We provided what was needed and within 3 business days we received replacement pop up tent which works beautifully. Very happy with product and customer service experience.
  • Written on 2019-09-08

    value and price good
  • Written on 2019-09-08

  • Written on 2019-09-07

    prompt. however insufficient data supplied.
  • Written on 2019-09-07

    Great product, My cats loves it and fast delivery.
  • Written on 2019-09-07

  • Written on 2019-09-07

    Prompt delivery
  • Written on 2019-09-07

    I haven���t received my delivery yet
  • Written on 2019-09-07

    very quick delivery
  • Written on 2019-09-07

    Good
  • Written on 2019-09-07

    Good products and fast service ����
  • Written on 2019-09-07

    Wow, amazing products
  • Written on 2019-09-07

    very good service , we had our product in a few day
  • Written on 2019-09-07

    Very very very quick delivery. Safely and securely packaged.
  • Written on 2019-09-06

  • Written on 2019-09-06

    Ordered and delivered very quickly and i was so pleased
  • Written on 2019-09-06

    All went well
  • Written on 2019-09-06

    Easy, prompt delivery.
  • Written on 2019-09-06

    its broken !! within 2 days
  • Written on 2019-09-05

  • Written on 2019-09-05

    Excellent product, very comprehensive kit, all fits well and so far is working brilliantly !
  • Written on 2019-09-05

    Great pet heat mats and speedy delivery. Great!
  • Written on 2019-09-05

    Very helpful, polite and fast response to my issue! Thank you
  • Written on 2019-09-05

    Very pleased
  • Written on 2019-09-04

    Quickly found the exact item I was looking for, with it arriving in record time
  • Written on 2019-09-04

    Got exactly what I wanted, it's absolutely great, my daughter loves it so much, and have already told friends about the site... I will be purchasing from here real soon again ����
  • Written on 2019-09-04

  • Written on 2019-09-04

    Very Happy with the item a dog bed and excellent service. Thank You.
  • Written on 2019-09-04

    Quick delivery Good service
  • Written on 2019-09-04

    some products are good others not so - very fast delivery thank you
  • Written on 2019-09-04

    Prompt service and delivery and great products
  • Written on 2019-09-03

    Fast service, great price and product
  • Written on 2019-09-03

    delivery was to be on Thursday , did not arrive until the monday
  • Written on 2019-09-03

  • Written on 2019-09-03

    Great no hassles in delivery or product. Very comfortable matteress. Great looking bed.very hard to get out of bed because its so comfortable.
    show 1-10 reviews 30,639 reviews
    See more reviews

    HOT & NEW

    • 86

      %
      OFF

      2 Rolls of 28cm x 1000cm Replacement Vacuum Sealer Food Saver Bags

      2 Rolls of 28cm x 1000cm Replacement Vacuum Sealer Food Saver Bags

      $9. 99 $69.95

      Buy Now >>

    • 50

      %
      OFF

      Quad Brush Easy Sweeper Max Electric Floor Sweeper with Swivel Head & Rechargeable 1300mAh Battery

      Quad Brush Easy Sweeper Max Electric Floor Sweeper with Swivel Head & Rechargeable 1300mAh Battery

      $39. 98 $79.95

      Buy Now >>

    • 76

      %
      OFF

      2 Rolls of 22cm x 1000cm Replacement Vacuum Sealer Food Saver Bags - CF22V10

      2 Rolls of 22cm x 1000cm Replacement Vacuum Sealer Food Saver Bags - CF22V10

      $12. 97 $54.95

      Buy Now >>

    • Creative Gift 138 Piece Complete Wooden Art Box Set for Colouring Painting Drawing

      Creative Gift 138 Piece Complete Wooden Art Box Set for Colouring Painting Drawing

      $99. 95

      Buy Now >>