Recent searches

Clear history

Online Shopping Australia

crazysales.com.au

4.5 | 90% positive

Ratings based on data collected by Google and/or its partners

  • 5 Star:
  • 4 Star:
  • 3 Star:
  • 2 Star:
  • 1 Star:

36,279

reviews

in the past 12 months

Crazy Sales Reviews

Crazy Sales Reviews gather our customers' experience on Crazy sales.

Read crazy sales reviews on Crazysales.com.au. Crazy Sales Review shows you straight happy customer online shopping experience. Hear what Google Customer Reviews have said about Crazy Sales .

36,279 reviews from Google Customer Reviews
  • Written on 2022-03-06

    Good quality products & service delivery is fast! Well done!
  • Written on 2022-03-06

    Given the tracking number after a day. The tracking number when entered to check, has been invalid since then. Emailed customer about this issue. Told that it is normal even after 10 days still waiting.
  • Written on 2022-03-06

    Great products and fast delivery
  • Written on 2022-03-06

    No comment
  • Written on 2022-03-05

    Goods ordered have not yet arrived. Goods ordered 15 days ago.
  • Written on 2022-03-04

    Very fast service.
  • Written on 2022-03-04

    Foot Scrubber is great. Great value, and fast shipping.
  • Written on 2022-03-04

    Excellent
  • Written on 2022-03-03

    Excellent thank You
  • Written on 2022-03-02

    Very happy with product and swift delivery service would recommend to anyone
  • Written on 2022-03-02

    The delivery is very slow we haven't received this item to date Crazysales was very helpful we are waiting for toll to deliver
  • Written on 2022-03-02

    Best price and the only one to have a reasonable shipping cost. Very large items arrived in < 1 week.
  • Written on 2022-03-02

    Very quick and product is great
  • Written on 2022-03-02

    Got what I ordered
  • Written on 2022-03-01

    Great communication. Good delivery time.
  • Written on 2022-03-01

    Excellent, easy to order and delivered when stated
  • Written on 2022-03-01

    Good price and easy checkout Delivered quickly
  • Written on 2022-03-01

    Good products with cheap price!
  • Written on 2022-03-01

    ease of transaction and prompt email service with delivery enquiry. i would shop with Crazy Sales again. And the prices are terriffic.
  • Written on 2022-03-01

    Will shop with this company again , took only a few days for delivery which is great the item that was ordered we needed asap
  • Written on 2022-03-01

    These guys are easy to deal with and respond quickly if you have a question or issue that needs to be addressed. I have used them a couple of times now and have never been disappointed with my items
  • Written on 2022-02-28

    My wife has been after a particular product for some time now. As pensioners we needed to save up for it. I placed my order - no problems. I was informed almost daily by Australia Post when to expect delivery. So far, very happy with product.
  • Written on 2022-02-27

    I purchased a recliner lounge chair and received it 3 days later. Brilliant!
  • Written on 2022-02-27

    Wonderful shopping with Crazysales from beginning to end. Delivery was pretty quick and no problems with the product at all. Thank you
  • Written on 2022-02-26

    Still have not received my item
  • Written on 2022-02-25

    cant fault quality delivery very efficient
  • Written on 2022-02-25

    Every item I ordered was delivered and before I was expecting it. Well done to all.
  • Written on 2022-02-24

    It was very ����
  • Written on 2022-02-24

    Easy
  • Written on 2022-02-23

    Crazysales were the cheapest re the item I purchased. Ordering and paying was easy & delivery was quick. Recommend this place!
  • Written on 2022-02-22

    Good quality products, delivered in short time
  • Written on 2022-02-21

    I still have not received my order and I am not able to track it
  • Written on 2022-02-21

    My purchase arrived earlier than expected and I'm very happy with the product.
  • Written on 2022-02-21

    Outstanding customer service/delivery; product and price.
  • Written on 2022-02-21

    Very professional service but the freight was a bit slow happy with the product
  • Written on 2022-02-21

    Fantastic very quick delivery
  • Written on 2022-02-20

    It has not arrived, and the tracking number doesn't work.
  • Written on 2022-02-20

    excellent service
  • Written on 2022-02-20

    Had order shipped 16 Th February now 21 St Feb still waiting for delivery I was told my package is not scanning still waiting to hear from tracking company?????? Not good service
  • Written on 2022-02-20

    Shopping experience was good but am still to receive my order although I have been notified that it is on its way.
  • Written on 2022-02-19

    I Have NOT Received item yet. Over due
  • Written on 2022-02-17

    Good sale ad excellent delivery
  • Written on 2022-02-17

    Not very good it has been 18 days since I placed the order and have received no Indicating when my order will be shipped
  • Written on 2022-02-16

    exactly what i ordered
  • Written on 2022-02-16

    Once I followed them up, they were very helpful finding my parcel and informing me around about when I should see it.
  • Written on 2022-02-16

    Crazysales did a great job of getting my order to me, but the bird aviary I purchased is so impracticable! Not sure how I am supposed to feed my birds when I can't reach into the cage very well and can't reach to the other side of the cage. The 2 doors are too small and in the wrong places to be able to attend to the birds once inside. One of the suggestions for the roof was to leave it unattached so that it can be taken off to clean the aviary - then what happens to the birds inside? - do they fly away? You can't get into the cage anyway to clean it as the doors are not big enough to get inside and the walls of the aviary are too high to climb over the top. This has probably been the worst waste of money I have ever experienced. I should just have bought something plain and simple and USABLE!! Pity I didn't use my common sense a little better and looked at the object in a more practical light.
  • Written on 2022-02-16

    All good - as ordered - delivery on time- price as good as we could find. Thankyou.
  • Written on 2022-02-15

    I only received 1 item and am still waiting for the other which I urgently need.
  • Written on 2022-02-15

    The delivery of the item was very quick and the price reasonable. There were no reviews of the item before I bought it. I wrote a review myself and it was not good as the handles of the bike were set too far forward. I bought the bike in early January and my review still has not been published. This is very poor as it appears that they will not publish negative reviews. Doubtful if I will buy anything off them again.
  • Written on 2022-02-15

    Easy to order and super quick delivery. Items arrived in perfect condition. Very Happy.
  • Written on 2022-02-14

    I cannot comment as my purchase has not been delivered despite being assured I would receive it no later than 11 Feb (4 days ago).
  • Written on 2022-02-14

    Product took ages to be delivered and because I wasn't home it was taken to depot along way away from where I live.I have to go there to pick it up.Totally don't want the product now and won't be buying a thing ever again from crazy sales.Kogan seems to be the go,never had this problem with Kogan
  • Written on 2022-02-13

    i like this app it is easy to use and if there is something wrong they are easy to contact and sort it out
  • Written on 2022-02-13

    Absolutely waste of time. Company simply lies. Told me it had sent the item the 3 weeks later sends me an email stating item is damaged and will not be posted. But stated it had sent the item. Courier company said it was in transit. Just blatantly lied. No a company to be trusted.
  • Written on 2022-02-13

    ���������
  • Written on 2022-02-12

    Still waiting for delivery
  • Written on 2022-02-12

    Took my money and then took 6 days of processing to tell me goods were not in stock....terrible
  • Written on 2022-02-12

    I am not happy
  • Written on 2022-02-12

    The items are exactly what the add said they were,. The only problem was that they use toll/ pieces and as. a delivery company they leave a lot to be desired .
  • Written on 2022-02-11

    I ordered a bathroom chair still waiting for it Australia Post is a joke . Not to mention mail delivery doesn't exist ..going backwards to what was a great delivery system.
  • Written on 2022-02-11

    Goods were as ordered at a good price, prompt delivery
  • Written on 2022-02-10

    Not the best. Not the best. Not the best.
  • Written on 2022-02-10

    Haven't received purchase so can't rate them
  • Written on 2022-02-10

    I have always found Crazysales good. I will most of the time when I find I need something I would pick your company before any other.
  • Written on 2022-02-10

    Item was delivered promptly and packed very well.
  • Written on 2022-02-10

    Excellent . The violin was delivered very quickly in great condition Yvonne Paton
  • Written on 2022-02-10

    great quality, great and prompt service. I highly recommend them
  • Written on 2022-02-09

    Excellent communication skills by resolving transaction blunders. Andy
  • Written on 2022-02-09

    Very efficient and prompt with delivery
  • Written on 2022-02-09

    Lousy service ordered 10 days ago crazy sales says item picked up by their courier courier company tell me they haven't picked up parcel crazy sales cannot and will not provide me with proof parcel has been picked up they will not cancel order and issue a refund
  • Written on 2022-02-09

    Very quick to process especially the payment. No acknowledgment of the transaction at all. I have grave doubts that I have done my money. I am not impressed and would never use them again.
  • Written on 2022-02-08

    Same product, similar price as on eBay, but Ctazysales charged only $32 postage and handling, whereas eBay was asking $109 postage and handling,
  • Written on 2022-02-08

    Very good efficient and satisfactory
  • Written on 2022-02-08

    GREAT
  • Written on 2022-02-08

    Fantastic
  • Written on 2022-02-08

    Arrived just as advertised in very good condition.
  • Written on 2022-02-08

    Excellent fast free shipping. Arrived within days of purchase even tho most parcel delivery is delayed. Very impressed!
  • Written on 2022-02-07

    Quick delivery and product was as advertised very happy
  • Written on 2022-02-07

    Great service, product was better than I though. Thankyou
  • Written on 2022-02-07

    Thank you for my topper arrived in a timely manner love it
  • Written on 2022-02-07

    Won���t be buying anything from crazy sales again rang to check when my order was coming they told me I didn���t have a account I told the.well how come I���m paying for it told me I had to do a account but I had already made a payment after getting of the phone I received my cat tower so I sent a email telling I received it the t ignored it and ended up charging me for two still trying to get money back that���s why I���m not a happy customer
  • Written on 2022-02-06

    arrived early and in good condition
  • Written on 2022-02-06

    good service very quick
  • Written on 2022-02-06

    A little slow on delivery, 8 days, when you pay for shipping you would think it would be quicker, but easy shopping
  • Written on 2022-02-06

    I have not received the goods nor have I received any communication from crazy sales to explain the delay in dispatching my goods.
  • Written on 2022-02-05

    Don't know how to rate them,I'm still waiting for my order. I do believe that they use Couriers Please. They are useless, I waited 6 weeks for an order from Target and if I hadn't chased it, I would still be waiting. It amazes me that Australia Post can deliver on time, but Couriers Please can't. Very poor service, but what can you expect from a company that is run out of Asia About time you changed your services to deliver. ,
  • Written on 2022-02-05

    Shopping is easy, delivery is a nightmare. Estimated 5 to 16 business days Melbourne to Adelaide. Can't get straight answers from anyone. 7 days and no product yet. COVID is affecting couriers but this is ridiculous.
  • Written on 2022-02-04

    After placing the order some days ago, there is no indication of when the product is on the way, a little disappointing
  • Written on 2022-02-04

    Sells good stuff and respond quickly to queries
  • Written on 2022-02-03

    Thank you for the best service.
  • Written on 2022-02-03

    Early delivery was indicated. We are still waiting.
  • Written on 2022-02-03

    Took 2 days to get here and it was what we wanted. GREAT Service
  • Written on 2022-02-03

    Delivery was for monday 31 January. Today Friday 4 February and still no delivery. Not good enough.
  • Written on 2022-02-02

    Everything happened as it should
  • Written on 2022-02-02

    Crazy sales was very helpful found out when delivery was coming the operator was very helpful and polite
  • Written on 2022-02-02

    Ok
  • Written on 2022-02-02

    Goods took a long time to arrive. I now get endless emails advertising other goods and have struggled to unsubscribe.
  • Written on 2022-02-02

    Good,my order arrived well pacaged and good quality installed on my boat looks really good. Very happy
  • Written on 2022-02-01

    Shopping experience was good, but unfortunately the item hasn't arrived yet. Will update review once item has been delivered.
  • Written on 2022-02-01

    The shopping experience was very easy. Unfortunately I can't comment on the product as it hasn't arrived yet. Hopefully the delay because of this Covid business
    show 1-10 reviews 36,279 reviews
    See more reviews

    HOT & NEW

    • 12

      %
      OFF

      Quad Brush Easy Sweeper Max Electric Floor Sweeper with Swivel Head & Rechargeable 1300mAh Battery

      Quad Brush Easy Sweeper Max Electric Floor Sweeper with Swivel Head & Rechargeable 1300mAh Battery

      $69. 96 $79.95

      Buy Now >>

    • 67

      %
      OFF

      Solar Power Fountain/Pond/Pool Water Feature Pump Kit

      Solar Power Fountain/Pond/Pool Water Feature Pump Kit

      $29. 98 $89.95

      Buy Now >>

    • 69

      %
      OFF

      Pack of 4 Steam Cleaner Mop Replacement Cloths

      Pack of 4 Steam Cleaner Mop Replacement Cloths

      $24. 96 $79.95

      Buy Now >>

    • 25

      %
      OFF

      Vacuum Sealer Bags 2 Rolls 28cm*600cm Foodsaver Sous Vide Double-Sided Twill Bag for Vacuum Sealers

      Vacuum Sealer Bags 2 Rolls 28cm*600cm Foodsaver Sous Vide Double-Sided Twill Bag for Vacuum Sealers

      $29. 96 $39.95

      Buy Now >>