Recent searches

Clear history

Online Shopping Australia

crazysales.com.au

4.5 | 90% positive

Ratings based on data collected by Google and/or its partners

  • 5 Star:
  • 4 Star:
  • 3 Star:
  • 2 Star:
  • 1 Star:

35,462

reviews

in the past 12 months

Crazy Sales Reviews

Crazy Sales Reviews gather our customers' experience on Crazy sales.

Read crazy sales reviews on Crazysales.com.au. Crazy Sales Review shows you straight happy customer online shopping experience. Hear what Google Customer Reviews have said about Crazy Sales .

35,462 reviews from Google Customer Reviews
  • Written on 2021-08-03

    Good to store things in
  • Written on 2021-08-03

    Excellent service
  • Written on 2021-08-03

    its a cd rack. it was delivered much sooner than I expected.
  • Written on 2021-08-03

    Very happy to be a Crazysales.com.au customer.
  • Written on 2021-08-03

    The products, customer service and cost were great.
  • Written on 2021-08-02

    ok
  • Written on 2021-08-02

    I am very forthright. Very good professional.
  • Written on 2021-08-02

    Still haven���t received parcel yawn!!!
  • Written on 2021-08-02

    Good product and delivered on time
  • Written on 2021-08-01

    Great products at great price so.
  • Written on 2021-08-01

    Was quick and easy, article arrived but battery included was flat, not a big problem however the battery required isn���t cheap. Would recommend Crazysales.
  • Written on 2021-08-01

    Good speedy service. Product arrived without any hassels
  • Written on 2021-07-31

    giood
  • Written on 2021-07-31

    Delivery service
  • Written on 2021-07-31

    It was great no problems all done.
  • Written on 2021-07-31

    it works as i wont it to
  • Written on 2021-07-31

    Service was excellent. Goods arrived very quickly and quality of item was exactly what I hoped.
  • Written on 2021-07-31

    Very satisfied in all areas
  • Written on 2021-07-31

    Easy to do business with , parcel arrived well packaged and was as advertised
  • Written on 2021-07-31

    Process was streamlined & easy to navigate. Item arrived with slight damage.
  • Written on 2021-07-30

    Great customer service, great products, very happy customer.
  • Written on 2021-07-30

    Great product.Quick delivery
  • Written on 2021-07-30

    Brilliant . Arrived quickly , well packed and exactly what I ordered. Thankyou
  • Written on 2021-07-30

    Excellent price, quickly delivered, as advertised.... Very happy with the transaction.
  • Written on 2021-07-30

    Terrible. The product was a waste of money and time. It was an anti barking gadget that did absolutely nothing.
  • Written on 2021-07-30

    Where is my order I���ve herd nothing else about it
  • Written on 2021-07-29

    I have only received 1 of 2 boxes of my order
  • Written on 2021-07-29

    Would have given you a 5 star rating but you put the wrong address on the delivery address notice and I had to go and find where the item was.
  • Written on 2021-07-29

    I bought something 2 weeks ago not realising it was a fake product. I rang to cancel within 10 mins of my purchase having then realised it was a fake. Was told a refund would be issued no problem. 2 weeks later and still nothing. Product I don���t want has apparently been posted despite me canceling it. Called back and told would resolve situation and nothing. Ring back again and told a different story. Absolutely pathetic, do not buy from them, waste of money and time.
  • Written on 2021-07-29

    Like Crazy sales, great prices and quick delivery
  • Written on 2021-07-29

    Bitterly disappointed. It���s not a genuine product. It was delivered and the packaging was damaged. So the cost of returning would likely be 50% of the cost and I���d then have nothing for the expense. Will not shop here again.
  • Written on 2021-07-29

    My first time shopping here and all I can say is I am very happy.
  • Written on 2021-07-29

    It was good and fast delivery! The item still good in condition. Thank you.
  • Written on 2021-07-28

    Nice bed but the side seems be bit weak also the gas struts don't work
  • Written on 2021-07-28

    Good value & very quick delivery to my door.
  • Written on 2021-07-28

    No problems at all
  • Written on 2021-07-28

    As soonas I placed the order they set about informing me what was happening and this was followed by excellent information from Australia Post.
  • Written on 2021-07-28

    The recliner was very disappointing. Cannot be used.
  • Written on 2021-07-28

    Product was as advertised and delivered promptly all good
  • Written on 2021-07-28

    Great service.fast delivery
  • Written on 2021-07-27

    Easy to make an order and delivery was on time and updates as to when and what time. No problems ordering or completing order
  • Written on 2021-07-26

    I found them to be punctual.
  • Written on 2021-07-26

    I have bought many products from Crazy Sales. I am always happy with service, price & products.
  • Written on 2021-07-26

    Please with my purchase Great quick delivery
  • Written on 2021-07-26

    Very good customer service and usually very fast delivery
  • Written on 2021-07-26

    the product was great the price was right and the delivery very prompt i have used crazy sales numerous times and will continue to do so
  • Written on 2021-07-25

    Great product fast delivery great service Thanks +++
  • Written on 2021-07-25

    Wasn't too great but not their fault I received a damaged item but they were very helpful with the refund was very happy
  • Written on 2021-07-25

    great
  • Written on 2021-07-24

    Fantastic service. Parcel arrived pretty much on time
  • Written on 2021-07-24

    Great service, easy to deal with, and fast delivery, during another lockdown what more can you say, A pleasure to deal with.
  • Written on 2021-07-24

    Order has not arrived
  • Written on 2021-07-24

    all good
  • Written on 2021-07-24

    Just a few days later than delivery date advised.
  • Written on 2021-07-23

    Good thanks
  • Written on 2021-07-23

    Amazing
  • Written on 2021-07-23

    Very easy transaction, quick delivery
  • Written on 2021-07-23

    Quick delivery and well packaged, thank you.
  • Written on 2021-07-23

    Good description easy to look for my size and price very easy t5o order
  • Written on 2021-07-23

    Good product, price and service. Prompt delivery
  • Written on 2021-07-22

    Quick and easy. The selection and payment process was so easy no mucking around . Was very satisfied with my purchase
  • Written on 2021-07-22

    Product same as the picture online. Good quality!
  • Written on 2021-07-22

    As good as always
  • Written on 2021-07-21

    great and quick
  • Written on 2021-07-21

    Excellent service and l was kept up to date during the process of shipping and delivery.
  • Written on 2021-07-21

    Yes very satisfactory
  • Written on 2021-07-20

    Delivery very slow
  • Written on 2021-07-20

    Received order promptly and was given the tracking number to check shipping progress. Fully satisfied.
  • Written on 2021-07-20

    quick delivery at a reasonable cost
  • Written on 2021-07-19

    The product was not only unbranded, was not professionally packaged as well. The parts had been just stuffed into a zipped bag, as if it was a customer-returned item. It was disappointing, though the item was delivered fast. Would not recommend. Of course, since it was for a gift, I do not have an update on it's performance.
  • Written on 2021-07-19

    Wrong item recieved, now we will need to send it back and wait for who knows how long hopping that the correct item is sent this time. Why don't they check ferore sending the items.
  • Written on 2021-07-19

    Great products, timely deliveries.
  • Written on 2021-07-18

    My first purchase on this site & I was looked after even with same questions about delivery. My package was delivered safely. I'll be back����
  • Written on 2021-07-18

    They didn't even deliver the product
  • Written on 2021-07-18

    Quick delivery. Pleased with product Sustainable packaging First purchase i think
  • Written on 2021-07-18

    Excellent price primarily. Also prompt delivery, and clear instructions for the product. Very happy.
  • Written on 2021-07-18

    Very easy to deal with and quick delivery
  • Written on 2021-07-18

    Easy to navigate and purchase however, I haven't received yet. Ask me again when I get the easel.
  • Written on 2021-07-18

    Very happy with Crazysales. My first purchase was an egg incubator that did not work and customer service were excellent, they quickly dealt with my problem and refunded my money in no time at all. Because of this I purchased another and it was posted quickly and works perfectly. I have no hesitation in recommending crazysales and now I will be purchasing them instead of Ebay.
  • Written on 2021-07-17

    Have not received nor heard from them not impressed
  • Written on 2021-07-17

    When delivered nobody rang the doorbell even though I was home. This leaves it in a pro carious place. Any one passing could easily have taken it.
  • Written on 2021-07-17

    Easy and quick
  • Written on 2021-07-17

    Brilliant got exactly what i ordered
  • Written on 2021-07-17

    Great service shipping was quick with tracking.
  • Written on 2021-07-16

    Great service product good
  • Written on 2021-07-16

    Good company to deal with, product and service.
  • Written on 2021-07-16

    The item matched the description provided on website, and it was a very prompt delivery. All required parts for assembly were included in the box. Nothing missing.
  • Written on 2021-07-16

    Top, quick and easy place to deal with. Highly recommend. AAAAA+
  • Written on 2021-07-16

    Crazysales is always reliable. That is so important.
  • Written on 2021-07-16

    Great - item as described and arrived faster then expected in the current climate
  • Written on 2021-07-15

    Prompt and efficient service Goods arrived in excellent condition
  • Written on 2021-07-14

    Excellent and reliable
  • Written on 2021-07-14

    the service was good, the delivery of the item still pending and although contact with both seller and transit company no reply from either after several attempts. NOT happy.
  • Written on 2021-07-14

    ��������
  • Written on 2021-07-14

    ok
  • Written on 2021-07-13

    Highly recommend Crazysales. Easy online ordering and item arrived before due date in excellent condition.
  • Written on 2021-07-13

    Brilliant.
  • Written on 2021-07-13

    veri good
  • Written on 2021-07-13

    great service and where very informative when checking on my product before buying
  • Written on 2021-07-12

    I have not received my order! Shopping experience is non existant!
    show 1-10 reviews 35,462 reviews
    See more reviews

    HOT & NEW

    • Pack of 40 60 cm x 60 cm Puppy Training Pads for Puppies & Indoor Dogs

      Pack of 40 60 cm x 60 cm Puppy Training Pads for Puppies & Indoor Dogs

      $1. 21

      Buy Now >>

    • 2 Rolls of 28cm x 1000cm Replacement Vacuum Sealer Food Saver Bags

      2 Rolls of 28cm x 1000cm Replacement Vacuum Sealer Food Saver Bags

      $69. 95

      Buy Now >>

    • 12

      %
      OFF

      Quad Brush Easy Sweeper Max Electric Floor Sweeper with Swivel Head & Rechargeable 1300mAh Battery

      Quad Brush Easy Sweeper Max Electric Floor Sweeper with Swivel Head & Rechargeable 1300mAh Battery

      $69. 96 $79.95

      Buy Now >>

    • 2 Rolls of 22cm x 1000cm Replacement Vacuum Sealer Food Saver Bags - CF22V10

      2 Rolls of 22cm x 1000cm Replacement Vacuum Sealer Food Saver Bags - CF22V10

      $54. 95

      Buy Now >>