Recent searches

Clear history

Sports & Fitness Reviews

5out of 5 from 14384 reviews
  • Really nice design. Easy to assemble and it's not too heavy. Very steady. It holds the bike very well.

    2020-10-29 22:53:53
  • If you know you need to walk/jog but you are either scared of or grossed out by your local gym, stop wasting money on that membership and just get this. It will do the job. It’s easy to assemble and you can finally workout without worrying about germs or judgement. Just do it. Get one. You need it.

    2020-09-08 10:12:15
  • It is a basic treadmill but works great for your family. It is compact and fits in small space perfectly. Set up process hardly took 15 minutes or so and instructions are very clear as well. My wife and I are using it almost 1 and half our a day. Motor is pretty quite and I can watch my iPad or even read while walking on it.

    2020-09-07 09:14:17
  • First, I must say I was very nervous about buying a product like this online without seeing it in person. But no issue here. After I took it out of the box I was pleasantly surprised. I am not a "handy" person at all, but the assembly was a breeze.....and no swearing on my part. I was running on the treadmill in less than 30 minutes after receiving it. Both my wife and I use the treadmill daily and love it!! It is built solid, and the programs provide us with a different workout each time, helping to eliminate boredom. Perfect size because it is so compact. Bottom line......great product for the price!!!

    2020-09-03 00:00:00
  • Good buy price was cheap and product was good quality

    2020-08-25 22:11:32
  • I am not a hardcore fitness addict. I have been hitting the gym regularly since July, but they decided to up my membership in January, so I said "screw that" and decided to purchase my own treadmill. I've used this a few times and I'm pleased. It's very basic, which is fine for me. It seems sturdy, and my boyfriend says it's pretty quiet (I wear noise-canceling headphones when I jog, so what do I care?? :) ). It doesn't have a holder for water, which is bizarre to me, but since I'm at home, that's no big deal to me. It's not very wide, so your foot placement has to be pretty on-point, but it's long, which fits a good, long stride. Overall, very happy with this purchase, and I think the price is fair for what you're getting.

    2020-08-25 16:10:12
  • We've only had it for 2 days so take that into consideration but so far it is excellent. It is not fancy with special features but just a good solid treadmill with a large belt area and a very quiet motor. I'm 230 lbs and it works good for me but I only use for walking. It has 12 programs to choose from but for now we just use in manual mode. Speed adjust is quick and easy. If you want significant incline look for another machine and be ready to pay more than double. So far this is a well made solid basic treadmill and does all that we need. It is very sturdy and solid when I use it. I have every reason to believe it will last for a number of years.

    2020-08-19 14:09:12
  • Genki 8ft Trampoline with 5ft Safety Enclosure

    By   Trace

    Overal Rating:

     
       5 stars

    Purchased this product for my daughter she loves it and is using more now that we are home schooling it's her time out

    2020-08-18 20:08:56
< Prev Page: 1   Next >